Re: ^^^ After 13 years ^^^
How dareth, even after what I said ![]()
You’ve changed :no:
How dareth, even after what I said ![]()
You’ve changed :no:
Neverrrrrrr! Rooh afza is the bestttt
right on! nice to see die hard rooh afza fan :YES!:
Hehe im sorry well I gotta wash dishes then namaz ill be back later.
Behave!
Hehe im sorry well I gotta wash dishes then namaz ill be back later.
Behave!
You mean after 2 days? :@:
No.
Maybe two hours ![]()
Rrriiight, 2 ![]()
Let’s see ![]()
ok…Shakespeare…i did the next noble thing and i correcteth ye English so ye shall know how to speaketh the tongue ye claims over ye fellow posters ![]()
Nemo, also try monkeye apple, (no offense chotehey bhai, it is teh name of the west indian food, for real) and it is really tasty too.
best,
Dushwari
And do they wisheth to correcteth thee when they themselves knoweth in their hearts that the point being made is truth? Nay! They are not but sending an invitation for the Shezaan & Impressions to stop ![]()
Monkeye apple ![]()
Holy sh**eth…Ye hath made thy manager realize! Indeed behold, ye hath invoketh that which thy fellow had no thought of
nahi mano geye, yeye deikho link to a mokey apple.
http://www.envbop.govt.nz/weeds/Weed304.asp
kindly both may get back to normal non scripture like english.
best,
Dushwari
Holy sh**eth...Ye hath made thy manager realize! Indeed behold, ye hath invoketh that which thy fellow had no thought of
oooooo oooooooo where’s pinks, when she’s needed!
seee i ain’t the only one pickin on apples…atleast i don’t make fun of 'em..call 'em monkeye and what not :CareBear:
aaaahahahahha that’s funnnyyy ![]()
I’ve never tasted it. how tasty is it?
Will it be ok if I walk upto the dukaan wala and ask him* “bandar, saib de do”* :@:
Are thou of the desire that ye shall be blesseth with the tone of Modern tongue? Nay! but ye knoweth little the verbal consequences that lie behind ebonics that ye loveth to hear. Little ye realize the nobility and beauty of the tongue thou heareth this moment
yea totally! go for it…can u hoook up a lil wireless cam to ur shirt and tape it plz…![]()
waise I am in full support of HHL trying the monkey apple ![]()
Holy Moly! ![]()
Ume-Z, yaara…I didn’t expect this from you :no: