Re: Afridi Vs Kumble Incident [complete DVD File]
hahahahahah lol at this shairi
neya ajooba a gya
hahahahahah lol at this shairi
neya ajooba a gya
ASN bhai, has the music being taken off from the second version? When I downloaded it, it was the exact same as the first copy.
I should try downloading again, you think?
Yeah the video is with the music. I downloaded it a couple of time just to be sure. Muziq kinda ruined it. And there is no kiss part.
oho lemi c i think i posted wrong link then.
http://www.justupit.com/9638a359ab1006e8207353b31b4fbad7
fixed the link now withot music
shud be fine now
no we had over 400 downloads for the one with music.
i just uped the new one.
NO I am th first one to download for the one without music:aj:
I had to download same file (with music) earlier twice just to find out that the one I was looking for was not even there ![]()
I hope this one is without music ![]()
well it is… I am actually looking for his whole incident where he goes like: Jaa jaa
ball karaa, ball.. ![]()
Thanks!
What do you mean by complete DVD File?
i forgot to add few clips, damn. I will post an updated link later after the match now.
LOL jo sahi cheez thi wo add hi nahi ki ![]()
here is one file that has that scene: http://www.justupit.com/f22d9b6eb4332392e137bc99b67f8347
thanks.. i am the 1,202 one :D
thanxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx once again…
it is priceless ![]()
whoops wrong thread....
may i ask what exactly your line of thinking was when you decided to put pointless music in the clip therefore pretty much making it useless. You are very good at making these clips but trust your work. no need to put "moseequi" in this particular clip where players and commentators comments are vital instead of cheap hip-hop ( i think that's what it was) music ruining the whole thing.
Atlanta i was in remote converting and merging the vid files, i added a sound file with 7% of vol to the vid but i cudnt test it. But i did post a new link of the file without background music.
yah, its there thanks.
wesey ye music shusic bachiyoon ko khush karney ki dua hai… ;)![]()
ASN yaar, the links arent working for some reason?!?!