Afridi not a sure pick for India tour - Pakistan chief selector

Re: Afridi not a sure pick for India tour - Pakistan chief selector

also let me be very clear....if PCB selects afridi, I will immediately sue afridi in sindh high court for lying about his age for so long deliberately ... I do have access to his "true" birth certificate, which my lawyer will present....the court will have to stop him from playing the international cricket until the case is decided...at least this way we will save ourselves from going through all the pain .... that afraii gives to us by playing stupid cricket

:omg: :omg:

To you want to go buy just past performances then may be u missed some real performances of Afridi against India too

The second fastest century at Kanpur in 45 balls
Hundred in Chennai Test in 1999
An Amazing 150 which included three 4 consective sixes off Bhajji
His awesome spell in which he got tendulkar laxman and ganuly in couple of overs

But the fact is that those are past performances none counts…

And now dun compare a real Shair ie Lala with a Chuha ie Malik who averages 19 from past three years now and is in the team cz of Appa firdous

Why u didnt sued him before then 10 years before when he was 30??

Qurbani bhi jaiz naheen.

So does jaiz mean possible? So najaiz means impossible?

sort of..jaiz means allowed....
najaiz means not allowed or not accepted

per islam, if an animal is too old, too young or deformed, its qurbani is not allowed or accepted by god

itnay daantt mat nikalo waleed…you will see soon in newspapers when your favorite lala will have to explain in the media his primary school certificate which shows him to be 41! there is a limit to age manipulation..lalal crossed all the limits…and I am fine with it as long as the player is performing…lala manhoos is not even performing plus giving heart attacks to many innocent Pakistanis…I WILL STOP THIS.

Got it!

If Lala is 41 then just think how much years old Misbah would be and even Malik he is been playing since 1999 too

Tendulkar and Ponting are not performing too still in the team WHY

tendu and ponting not performing but still in the team...well that is a separate topic.. but they dont have fake birth certificates...they are not claiming that we are only 32 years old even though they are about to be 40...so you are changing the topic very smartly as always...'

rememberif tendu had a a fake certificate of 32....he would have continued to play for 5 more years pathetically with some odd good performances and no one would have questioned him because of his status...but the fact that he is officially 40 is putting pressure on him to quit...that is what a fake certificate does

Misbah...i dont know...i think his certificate may be right..he is very well educated and doubt will do something that cheap plus he is officially close to 40...not 32!

malik....absolutely chor ha wo bhee and i wont be surprised that he is also 36+ .......

Kiya fake fake lgayi hui hai?Koi proof hai nhe

He is just 32 :afridi:

Kiya apka apna certificate to fake nhe kiya?

you know what waleed…you are a good man and a fellow guppie…just for your sake I will let afridi go this time and will ask my lawyer not to present afridi’s primary school certificate in the court, which proves him to be 41… and I have it. I can even send you the copy if you want… but i don’t want to create embarrassment and metal tension for for lala just before the Indian tour.

If he does not perform, he will be in trouble…read my lips..no more mercy for lala.

PD - I think this debate has gotten to a point where I must step in and stop your aspirations from exposing the dramwybaaz's real age.

I m doing it not for Pakistan cricket but for my fellow KK members, I am not doing because Afridi adds any value to the team but because I am afraid that if you go and expose Afridi then KK members would lose on chay (chaudary) as he provides same value to kk folks that that lala provides to his fan i.e entertainment.

So on the behalf of honest KK members who have come here for their love of game - I request you to not to expose lala as doing that might make chay ( Chaudhry ) to stop posting at KK and that would be a great loss for KK folks who come to KK for some smiles in these tough times.

Other KK folks please joint me in stopping PD from exposing the Lala because we can live with idiots but we can't live without entertainment of chay.

who is with me on this one?

**Disclaimer: **The following post was written purely for entertainment purposes and mods please ignore any more memos (PM's)written against me to teach me a lesson from Chey...I mean from Hussain Haqqani of KK

I have been an Afridi fan always and will always be, people jo abhi against bol rahay hain will be praising him as soon as he helps pakistan win the series so i wont be bothered. However i do accept the fact that i guess afridi has become complacent over the years because he is such a performer, and he needs to realize that he is no longer an automatic pick based on his past performances.

One fact, whenever Afridi has performed he has single handedly taken the match away from the opposition so ppl please stop calling him a dead weight or fuzool ka tag along because he is recognized around the world for a reason and all the t20 leagues are paying all sorta coin to hire him. He is a performer and will always remain a SHER of PAKISTAN.

thank you for the input bhai jan...by the way i really liked that part of your signature... "FITTAY MUNN TUMHARA" dirya ko koozay may band kar diya aap nay