Afghanistan would back Pakistan in a military conflict with US

Re: Afghanistan would back Pakistan in a military conflict with US

*Can you move out of your own home and freely go to markets or holy shrines without fear?
*Please ask this questions to the people living in Zaveeri bazaar in mumbai.

*Your own PM, President or army chief cannot go out of their cocooned shelters without heavy escort. Pakistani bodyguards kill their own masters.

*When an Indian PM travels by road traffic from the opposite side of road is also closed. Do you know what Z++ security is, that is provided to powerful Indians?? Who killed Indian PM Indira Gandhi, her own securty gaurds, they pumped 25 bullets in her body.

@news article.
:rotfl: Chay piddy chay piddi ka shorba. :omg:

Karzai ki 'class' hoie aur 'bayaan' change ho gaya :)

Afghanistan can hardly cope with its own civil war, it would hardly be able to assist its neighbour. Mr Karzai is a politician and probably has some politcial motive for his comments.
God forbid though such a war was to take place, although the US wouldn't be able to pacify the Pakistanis the tactics of carpet bombing etc the Americans would use would destroy Pakistani infrastructure for years to come.

"*Zaveeri bazaar in mumbai" *is a B2B hub for jewelry industry in India (with most of the shops owned not only by Hindus but by Muslims too) and you can easily go their (without fear of Pakistani terrorist attack). Why Indira Gandhi was killed by her bodyguard, kindly go and search on Internet (it is the open secrete which nation promoted Khalistan movement in India as per it policy of ‘bleed India to 1000 cuts’) Most of yr earlier PMs hv been killed by your own countrymen starting from, Liaquat Ali Khan, Zulfikar Ali Bhutto, Benazir Bhutto,etc. If you know about Z++ security than why mock on Karzai?

lekin aap ka bhi in gunaaho me 50% ka hissa jaroor hai. aap apna palla nahi jhaarr sakte hai.

it no surprise this statement, when afghan had fight with soviet union pakistan is one who helped afghanistan.