Advise Please getting this for my mehndi !!

Re: Advise Please getting this for my mehndi !!

its beautiful. how much is it

You choose a a dress for your mehndi this look a very nice,dress in emerald green colour with same yellow dupatta and a lengha from aiesha varsey it looks a nice but also a you choose a maroon/red colour dupatta and some antic work in dupatta and it looks a nice .

im sure it will look amazing, im loving the dress! but i do think 3 lac is way too much... if ur happy go for it ;)

ohh suchaaa prettyyy dress alysbaa...i bet u got the best choices 2 chose everythn abt ue wedding...gudluck:D

^ Its gorgeous MA, I think 3lac would be my budget for all my dresses for mendi ruksati and walima if I was to get married but if I could even I would so go for it, good luck!

lol@3 lacs for a mehendi outfit. 50 hazaar ki kisi gareeb ki shaadi bhi kerwa do..please!!

I went today for my trial this lady ruined my outfit , she changed the color to egg plant shirt and turqouise lengha wih 2 inch work on ends an finishing done in hot pink !! i choose my mehndi outfit from her bridal collection but i told her that i want lighter version of this outfit she said ok shirt wil be same with 2 inch work on lengha and 4 inch work on dupatta !! she said it will cost you 3 lacs today i went for m trial and she said oh hun i have changed the color and fabric of your outfit so now you have to pay me 158,000 Pkr more !! And i was like WTF !! the work owas totally differet from what she showed me !! i didnt bought my dress from and i asked her to refund she said no we dont refund or exchange !!! when i shouted on her she said oka i will pay you back 200,000 , i said okay fine i want my money back !!
This lady is retard seriously she is just a cheat ... Hate her !!!

Oops! Sorry to hear about your experience :(

@Gina: I know :( No i am getting my menhdi outfit from sanya muneer !!

This lady is crazy i swear she ruined everything !!

Who did that? :mad:

OMG alyshba thats sooooo sad :( i was looking forward to seeing it.....well see it this way mayb now u will end up with an even better mehndi outfit ;) good luck and share pics!!

Alysh why don't you try out Farnaz Mustafa? Here is her contact info:
Address:
42/1/N PECHS, Block 6
Cell:
0321-8249527

I was thinking of her for my mehndi outfit before I decided on Bunto khala. Her stuff was amazing as well! She might manage to make it in one month, right now you don't have much time so try for her and Faiza Samee as well, she can also make urgent orders in a month's time. Best of luck, I'm so sorry for what happened :((!!

@giggles2009: Thanks alot sweets !! I will for sure take an appointmet for tomorrow from farnaz mustafa !!
I also saw a dress at sanya muneer it was really gorgeous as well !!
Giggles what do you think should i wear a lengha on my mehndi ?!? As i am wearng churidar on my mayoun, gharara on my baraat, izaar on nikkah and lengha on valima !!! I like faiza samee as well !! I will take an appointmet from her as well !!
Giggles did ou like the mehndi outfit which i was getting from aeisha varsey before ?!? do you think its worth PKR 458,000 ?!?

^^ alyshba, the aeisha varsey was amazing BUT and thats a big BUT…dont get it for 458,000 if she has changed the outfit into a complete mess…its not worth it…and its not worth going back to her again if you know she is a retard…

I swear u can go to so many other designers for mehndi…i love nomi ansari…or try zainab sajid…both have amazing outfits :slight_smile:

](http://www.facebook.com/l.php?u=http%3A%2F%2Fbing.com%2Fmaps%2Fdefault.aspx%3Fv%3D2%26mid%3D8100%26rtp%3D%257Eadr.KARACHI%253A%2BPFDC%252C%2BThe%2BBoulevard%252C%2Blevel%2B4%252C%2BPark%2BTowers%252C%2BKarachi%2B%2BLAHORE%253A%2BPFDC%252C%2BThe%2BBoulevard%252C%2B10-Q%252C%2BGulberg%2BII%252C%2BLahore%252C%2BKarachi%252C%2BPakistan&h=2eb85)

Honestly Alysh I think ayesha varsey is becoming too overpriced these days! She has the same designs she did from 5 years ago, and back then her dresses at the heaviest cost 150,000!! Then once she built her large showroom in Clifton her prices skyrocketed and she began charging as much as Bunto, etc. Her kaam is nice because it's very heavy and elaborate, but for that same price you could get something really out of this world by Faiza Samee or Farnaz! Sanya Muneer is nice too but her clothes are very subdued, I think your mehndi clothes should be flashy and loud with bright colors, especially since you have a peacock theme!

giggless:can u plzz tell me about farnaz bridals?

And also formals by Farnaz, as well, pl.