Advertisment - A Game :D

Re: Advertisment - A Game :D

AK favor karna parta hay.............. :)

kyun?

Who all thier for voting?
I Mean Who All Are Eligible?

^AK! b'coz they have the rights :)

BM! all guppies/guppan including us are eligible to vote us. As the participants can vote only to other participants.

Ok But How Many are Thier Till Now?

u mean the advertisments ?

Yes How Many Has Replied With Thier Product?

so far:

16 participants
11 advertisments ready and received &
8 not replied/prepared

lol i didnt replied :(

yaar waleed abhi bhi bhat time hay kr lo reply only two lines na

Re: Advertisment - A Game :smiley:

lol hahaha leave it now yaar…mein dusro ki parh he khush ho jayunga na :cb:

hi lethal how r u?

according too you whose is best LKK?

waleed i shall help you PM me your product:)

I'm fine QM!

BM ji! competition is very tuff almost every1 well prepared theirs products. Now its all on voting!

oh Cool Lets Wait And See k :)

yaah only few hours is left then the reall fun will began :D

waiting for those few hrs......... are you gonna post after 12?

no i'll gonna post around 1100 hrs BST.

B'coz i have to open a new thread for polling as well as will gonna send request to modz to make this thread as polling thread by including all participants name

P.S. I'm away from my pc will be back after 15 minutes :)

Re: Advertisment - A Game :smiley:

k take your own time :hug: