Adventures of a Desi in USA.

Re: Adventures of a Desi in USA.

^omg you where one of THOSE Desis that never used to shave their mustaches:omg:

i know wat they call a torch in states but torch is not that strange or is it??

we call it a torch in the UK :snooty:

yeah and they end up lookin like those rajhastani guys with braided moustache

I was only FOURTEEN :aj: I was too young to shave :blush:

i have 3 cousins in pakistan 2 of them younger then me and one older then me all with moustaches when i went there last year i said to them mustaches make you look old:snooty:

they where like blah blah mouche aadmi ki shaan hoti hai or somthing like that :vivo:

then i said to them mouch bandar ki bhi shaan hoti hai:cb:

they never spoke to me after that:snooty:

lolllllllll shikra hahahhhaah.. TAARCH :D

shikra uncle on a pretty normal day

Stop poking fun at me you mean girls :teary2:

:omg::omg::omg: :hehe: :rotfl: LOL!!!

awwwwwww!!! Shikra u know u love it :stuck_out_tongue:

aww shikra uncle we r not making fun of u

we like ur moustaches

very manly u know:D

If I ever find that old picture of mine with mustache, I am going to post it for you guys and then you’ll have nightmares :sadiyah:

i dont get nightmares

but i am intrigued to see the photo:hmmm:

even after seeing the picture above ^^????

i dont think so!!

^ yap i fink so:phati:

is he that scary????

he’s not THAT scary He’s VERY:fatee:

hawwwwwwwwwwwwwww............................

ok ok i see :o