Adnan Sami Khan

Its amazing how people make fun of someone and says they are not MAKING FUN. If you care so much for Adnan sami health you should address him not on net. What you doing is call back bitting.
Anyway Rabab lot of people felt bad when people make fun of other. I am sure you would feel bad if someone put your picture and start to compare.

** Rubab Yeh Kya Kur Diya…??

You can’t do this to Adnan!!

::: - Khüdï Käü Kü® ßülÄNÐ ÏTNÄ.. KäÏ HüR TäQÐëë® §äï Pëhlë.. KHÜÐÄ ßäñdë §ë Khüd Pöö©hë… ßätää-ää T£RÏ RäzÄÄ KïÄ Hä¥ - :::**

Ya Dyaam RiiiGHT!~

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/biggthumb.gif

::: - Khüdï Käü Kü® ßülÄNÐ ÏTNÄ.. KäÏ HüR TäQÐëë® §äï Pëhlë.. KHÜÐÄ ßäñdë §ë Khüd Pöö©hë… ßätää-ää T£RÏ RäzÄÄ KïÄ Hä¥ - :::**

Originally posted by Rubab:
*hai aise nai bolo CT kya patta woh adnan ke rishte daar hoon aur unke mutaape ko nazar lagjaye

Shame on you for saying such a thing Rabab instead of admiting your mistake you making fun. you are such a snob.

listen kiddo, since you dont know me you have no right to call me a snob , ok tweety.
I dont mean to offend anybody (his fans like u), i did this to make some people laugh ..but i see many crying

so ill delete the pictures

Originally posted by Sheraz CT:
rabab u should be careful ..u are pissing off alot of insecure and ugly people around here

Oh Sheraz you think people who are fat are ugly and people who are telling rubab is wrong are ugly and insecure? Well, if so then just shame on you becuase remmeber Allah has created all human equal. you have just hurted many people. you should be sorry for your act for hurting people.

im sorry but from what i have been reading and watching so far
Rubab is very disrespectful! and too proud of her looks!
girl look around urself, people are prettier than ya....if you cant compliment someone ATLEAST dont say anything which may offend them

and GIRL im "NOT" related to adnan sami, but i do admire his voice, he is one of Pakistan's best singers....HIS voice IS WAY BETTER THAN YOUR SQUEAKY voice!

take a chill pill...if needed!

**Parde ilm hazaar kitaaba...kaddee apnai aap nu parya naee.." **BULLEY SHAH

Thank you Rubab for being so understaning. I change my oponion about you now. You are not snob at all. you are good girl

lol i dont think CT has hurt anyone Farhina. Sab se ziada tum rorahi ho so we’ll both say sorry to you ok, ache bache nahin rote

Masooma i think you dont know me

.I dont love my looks but maybe youre jealous of them to say that

And listen…Farhina and you, If you dont know then better to keep your nasty comments with yourself..because i guess you dont know what i did with MY picture, go see my previous topic (My Pictures in HIJAAB!!) i made a joke out of myself to make others laugh and everyone enjoyed it

Well any way, we all know he is a good singer but thanks any way for reminding

And lastly to clarify your misunderstanding, i do not mean to make fun of him but the picture of the wrestler reminded me of adnans motapa so i did this. If my picture reminds you of anyone youre most welcome to give your comment, but many said that i look like ashwarya rai

Please dont cry anymore and im sorry to hurt your feelings

Grow up u guys…ugh!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

yes boss!

every statement of yours, clearly shows how OVER CONFIDENT you are miss…yes you are right i dont know you, and yes i have seen your pic’s…but i have better things to do than being jealous of someones pic who is not even sure about HER looks and so want other people ON THE NET to tell her, that she resembles some “good lookin” chick!
Damn girl, i feel sorry for ya…
and trust me im not jealous of you coz i have GORGEOUS looking family members and Alhamdulillah.. mujh par bhi khuda ki bohat meharbaani hai

But the only thing is, i dont have to prove anything ONLINE!
and Mr CT, i know your trying your best to get this chick on pak.org, but Mr would you mind telling your chick(from net) to respect other people, and NOT make fun of anyone, she has no right to do SO!, and if she is so “FUNNY WANNA BE” then try making something outta her previously, continuesly posted pic’s.
try keeping your humor limited to your OWN BEING, and NOT pointing at other people!

Peace Out!

**Parde ilm hazaar kitaaba…kaddee apnai aap nu parya naee.." **BULLEY SHAH

hey listen you show off! chick teri bhen hogi and over condifent tera bhai

. You have no right to get bloody personal with me alright otherwise ill throw it right on your face.

I am friendly with those who are with me and those who are disgusting i avoid them so it’ll be better if you dont reply in my topic anymore.
I hope you liked my reply.
Tata
Rubab

Is There a limit to this girl’s Hypocrasy!

CT jaldi aao, yahan sailaab aaya huwa hai
kuch lo'g bohat rore hain

Masooma yaar
jaake dictionary kholo and word meanings parhlo kaafi jahil dikhti ho. you dont seem to know the meaning of hypocracy lol

Originally posted by Masooma:

Is There a limit to this girl's Hypocrasy!

"hey listen you show off! chick teri bhen hogi and over condifent tera bhai

. "

• NOW who is getting personall here, did i say ANYTHING about any of your family memebers in any of my post? No i DID NOT…

“You have no right to get bloody personal with me alright otherwise ill throw it right on your face.”
-lol
Oh im soooooo scared!!! LOL
i say BRING IT ON GIRL!

"I am friendly with those who are with me and those who are disgusting i avoid them "

• ** I give ALL THE RESPECT ONE DESERVES"
    and you dont deserve any!

"so it’ll be better if you dont reply in my topic anymore.
I hope you liked my reply.
Tata
Rubab "

-hey chick ye pak.org terai baap ka hai kya?
who the hell in this world are you to tell me where to post and where not to post!
Its a free country, and rasing voice against hypocrasy is JAIZ!
let me do my work…

HEY CT man where are you, aren’t you gonna support your chick here…
i bet i’ll see some replies defending your miserable online “FUNNY WANNA BE”, “TOTAL SHOW OFF”, chick!
LOL

hehehehehhehehe this is sooo much fun!

hey rubb this is what i call FUNNY!

as i said, rub chick…BRING IT ON!

• I sure do my dear sister…and thank you for your sugession..my spellings suck…but as long as u get what im trying to say…ITS KEWL

you may not agree with me, but people with sense of justice,sure will!
your an excellent example of hypocrate!!

[This message has been edited by Masooma (edited April 27, 2001).]

i'll reply tomorow now..and rubab man get a LIFE!

I have better things to do than replying on pak.org from morning till night and trying to impress people who are complete strangers!

Good luck, have fun with ur CT babe!
LOL

and CT apni chick ko zara control kar bhai mairai....

sis i respect everyone, but just to
"Give the doctor the taste of his own medicine"

you were not offending anyone, but just gave your opinion that adnan sami should take care of his body

AN HONEST OPINION from me to you
"Get breast-implants"

c ya tomorow.....
take care
chill...

rab rakha...fe Aman ullah to my muslim bro's and sis's
Masooma

**Parde ilm hazaar kitaaba...kaddee apnai aap nu parya naee.." **BULLEY SHAH