Re: Adios Kashmala Tariq, hina khar !.. bye bye soft image
Tells you that they didnt sleep their way to the top, so kindly stop treating them like some sex objects with the useless remarks and remember them for all the good they have done.
Then it should be PMILAFB :D , we all know ya Gaammay :)
but you all shtill lub meee ... y?
tell tell
Here here adra, calm down. Let me fulfil your desire also
Frankly i liked em for overtly portrayal of our educated Pakistani women
I was not aware of their indepth biodata. Thanks for this interesting information :k:
Kashmala used to appear on talkshow pretty regularly. I hope more refereshing personalities will appear next time around
No thanx, you can keep him ![]()
Thats the damn reason we want them again.
Btw, if they are energetic and intelligent and on top of that prettty too, then why not bring more of them in our parliment yaaaaay
*Yeh dill mangey more *
OOOoOooooOoooo a FILF!
This man is bhrainy :k:
Adra - your pick ![]()
Thats the damn reason we want them again.
Btw, if they are energetic and intelligent and on top of that prettty too, then why not bring more of them in our parliment yaaaaay
*Yeh dill mangey more *
Most probably cause of the sick rude comments they get from morons just cause they are women.
Respect women lads :) Respect humanity !
Does calling women "pretty" disrespect them? Since when?
Most probably cause of the sick rude comments they get from morons just cause they are women.
What about the sick rude nasty comments men politician get even if they are good (imran khan) ???
Ourat ki izzat, izzat hai...
mard ki izzat nahi hoti ?
Does calling women "pretty" disrespect them? Since when?
Read my post again, reducing women down to just the way they look and saying things like soft skin is in my eyes disrespectful towards the work they are doing.
In the way Gammay did :) it does !
Dunno about where Gamma was coming from, but men in general ARE visual people and they do see the "prettiness" when shown a picture of a female before starting to read up on what they do. If you want everyone to focus on their accomplishments don't post pictures, simple.
OK Khatoon-e-Millat, Bint-e-Mashriq, Mohtarma Aansaa Adrasteia Begum Sahiba ....
thing is this that attraction b/w opposite gender is a normal behavior. If someone finds above mentioned ladies attarctive or pretty and comment on that then its not such a weird thing as you are making it to be.
Now if some one says the same thing about Begum Naseem Wali Khan then I think there is a serious problem :D
If someone try to enlighten you about their good work by plainly writing their acadamic qualifications and tons of parlimentarian acitivities no one will bother to read or even look at them
You and 90 % of the members never knew about these two ladies or their work.
Now you know !
CONGRATULATIONS ![]()
Hina and Kashmala Rock. :k:
Actually if there hadn't been pictures in the initial post it won't have gone to 40 replies :D
Now to be devil’s advocate… well actually to be on Adrasteia;s side … ehemm… its the same thing, but
women are treated more like a sex object sometimes than they should be, in our society. We all remmeber that guy in sindh assembly who was passing suggestive written remark to the lady sitting in front of him and then got beaten by the party member of that female
Also who can forget the famous video of Yousuf Gilani really violating the personal space of Sherry Rahman, in such a shameful way
I hope that we are all adults, so here is the clip if you have not seen that