Additions in our family this year ...

Gorgeous little babies, MashAllah, :kiss:
Who named them?

Awww ahmaduuuu! Bet thet aren't as cute as you though! ;)

mashaAllah and congrats :)

one of my cousin bhabi's name is amtul mussawar as well :)

so kissable..and sweet......your blessed indeed...

Thanks Everyone

Its so interesting to see that even though they are all first cousins, they all have different nationalities. Musawar is Scotish, Mutahir is Norwegian and Salmana is from the great land of USA! :) Yep, we are one big global family.

Bismah,

They are all named by Hazrat Sahib. And Amtul Musawar and Salmana are Waqfeen-e-Nau

MashAllah, I knew it, due to the names.
Isn't it Waqfeen-e-nau, because I thought that the Waqfeen-e-Zindagi people decide to dedicate their life when they grow up, cause thats what my mum was telling me last time.

Masha'Allah, may ALLAH fill her life with all blessings! :)

Bismah,

Who said waqfeen-e-Zindagi? :D

I see that messages has been edited, obviously you wrote it by mistake, so I let you off this time. :p

Re: Additions in our family this year ...

Originally posted by ahmadjee: *
My bhanji **Amtul Musawar

Date of birth: 29th of March, 2002

She's adorable mashallah.
Ccongrats and best wishes Ahmad bhai.

so although their parents were in different time
zones, they all got busy at the same time.:)

Very cute babies. May Allah bless them with happiness and health.

Mashallah :slight_smile:

Nice kids :kiss: