Actress/Model Zara Sheikh Pics Collection

Originally posted by Bismah:
*Did she have a surgery on her nose or something cause about 4th pic down, she looks quite scary and nose looks fat! *

Yes, she had a nose surgery once. I don't have sources to support this claim.

*I would like to see a picture of her without any makeup what so ever, makeup does wonders for these models. *

Oh, may be I've sources to support she had a nose surgery. And I know you have a pic of Zara, without makeup. Don't you :)

chalo ab confirm ho gaya hay, u dont av nything better to do

CaN u GiVe Me DiReCtIoNs tO Ur hEaRt Im KiNdA lOsT iN uR eYeS!!!

she looks like a pigeon (it's a compliment)

WOW man, she's gorgeous.
I surrendered to her when I first saw her
in Tere Pyaar Mein. She was lookin' great
in Chalo Ishq Layien aswell and her upcomming
venture Laag looks awesome too.

BTW Pakistani Tiger can you plz post the
collection of actress Noor as to she's also
a one hell of a hotie.

"It was around 3a.m.
When I saw this bright flash. After that I felt
these long fingers holding me down.
I woke up floating in a jar with tubes sticing out of my sides."
-Zulfi, 22

Sorry it's Laaj.

"It was around 3a.m.
When I saw this bright flash. After that I felt
these long fingers holding me down.
I woke up floating in a jar with tubes sticing out of my sides."
-Zulfi, 22

pt say darr kar kehna para its a compliment

CaN u GiVe Me DiReCtIoNs tO Ur hEaRt Im KiNdA lOsT iN uR eYeS!!!

too much make-up…she prolly didn’t need it THAT much..Anyways, she looks cool in dark colors…

Originally posted by sambrialian:
she looks like a pigeon (it's a compliment)

Tu Mein Kya Karo

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/30dddd.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/5dfdfs.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/7dfdsf.jpg

Nice topic man! She's easily the most beautiful Pakistani actress today - followed closely by Meera ofcourse. I just saw Chalo Ishq Larain - fun movie - she was better in Tere Pyar Mein but still it was good to see her and Meera in the same film. Plus, the songs of Chalo Ishq Larain are AWESOME and Zara has done a great job singing as well!

Keep posting pics bro! Btw, if anyone is interesed - there's a real cool Zara Sheikh screensaver at ezthemes.com under people - then click on Z.

Gorgeous Girl

Makes me jealous

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad2.gif

For Bismah: here is her pic. w/o makeup. Sorry it took me sometime to post it lekin yaar makeup ko dhone mein bhi to thora time legta hai na

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/nomakeup.jpg

[This message has been edited by Neera (edited August 11, 2002).]

i think she's one of those girls who always look way better made up.
Good makeup and photography can do wonders these days. She's beautiful ofcourse but not that impressive without makeup. I think Meera has a lot more natural beauty than Zara does.

Baat sirf itni nehi hai but doesn’t she look sort of gandi gandi meli meli w/o makeup

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nah.gif

Maybe it’s cause we always saw her in makeup and it’s hard to realize that it’s really her. I wonder how she let people see this picture…

[This message has been edited by Neera (edited August 11, 2002).]

thats a horrible picture for sure...but its only one picture
we've all had bad pictures taken
im sure if she wasn't making that stupid face she'd have looked better.

[thumb=A]26dfd.JPG[/thumb]