Accusations and Denials

Re: Accusations and Denials

Thats true :@ no way :nahi:

Next person took my ‘jelly beans’ :naraz:

I don't eat Jelly Beans. You should check in your backpack.

Next person hang up the phone on me.

That true (voice was scary na :@: :) :D

Next person stole 'rani kon mehndi'

Nope :=p

Next person fought over a samosa

YES, me lord. i plead GUILTY! samosas are worth fighting a Nuclear World War-III :D

*Next Person: is NOT subordinate enough...he/she doesn't take orders from his/her superiors! *:D

That’s right Huma, are you reading thissss :chai:

The next person egged my house on Halloween because we scared them too much :smiley:

don’t ask Huma because she is ‘undervalued’ according to one thread lol

i can’t because i’m allergic to eggs…it gives me shivers and hives! :frowning:
Next Person: told me that Huma is actually BBQ…it’s a lie…she is NOT barbewued!** :smiley:

Nope, I don't like to pass a wrong information, You should see an ear specialist. ^_^

Next person is spreading positive things.

How could that be possible? I’m the biggest meani out there :naak:

The next person has been sending PM to random people through my GS account.

Nope, Actually I don't know how to send PM. ^_^

Next person throwed my Chocolate Ice cream in the sink.

I could never do something so horrific to anything chocolate related :no:

The next person stole a million dollar idea i had :naraz:

Nah, Why would I do that? when I am already working on my trillion dollar idea. ^_^

Next person took My Desi songs CD.

Why would I need your CD when I have everything on my USB?

Next person ows me $ 5000 and is refusing to pay back.

No way, that was MY money that you took from me. Its payback time dude!!! :snooty:

Next person photoshopped my pictures from fb and put them up on gandi websites =(

I don't visit gandi website, let alone upload something to them. :p

Next person sneezed into my face. Now I also have a flu. :(

no way! merii to naak pahle se 'kaTii' huii hai to maiN sneeze kaise kar saktaa huN?

Next Person: stole my ONLY 'Dabal roTii" that i had saved for my breakfast on the New Year's Day! :(

It would have gone bad by New Year's Day. So I ate it to avoid food getting wasted. :)

Next person ate at a restaurant and ran away without paying the bill.

so, what's so surprising about it? i always do that because ALL the businesses have to set aside 2% of their income marked as 'THEFT' ... i ONLY help them to achieve their target! :D
Next Person: promised me to buy a box of imported chocolates but bought me pure DESI chaaklait...NOT fair!** :D

Barre naa shukre ho. Muft main chocolate mill gayi hai aur phir bhi complaint karr rahe ho.

Next person has never been to my country but still thinks he/she can pass negative comments about it.

Nope, I love Pakistan :snooty:

The next person has been stealing pens off my desk :naraz: