Re: Accessing Computer Remotely
ummm? STA, kya ker rehay ho? My question was in response to your comment.
ok read my comment in post # 16. i was talking to tofi baba
That's what Kanadaydia was asking you about, in her reply, in post # 17
STA, sudhar jao! :ASA:
That's what Kanadaydia was asking you about, in her reply, in post # 17
TB: i am not getting you. I again repeat you need to re-read my response.
STA, sudhar jao! :ASA:
CDG: I am still not getting your point of asking me about other threads. which is fully unrelated question. You may need to re-read my comment.
Array rehnay do STA.
^^ Arrey jao soh jao STA!!
Itni confusion phela di hai tumney itney masoom forum mein
!
ha ha. some people are really masoom. but it is just technical discussion among professionals. so no need to worry. my question is related to accessing your computer from distant location. and many people answered it and suggested different products, specailly vSphere. I need to look at it.
Acha acha, ab serious nahi ho jana STA
. U know I be the jokings vith ju.
Ur implying that ur raising the quality of threads of the IT forum. So Kanaydia asked you if you thought the quality of threads here were lacking in quality. :)
But khair, you're just not getting it, as you said.
Waisey, coming back to the original topic, why would someone like me, for example, want to access my computer remotely?
TB: she misunderstood, as well as you too. There is no point of raising fingers on other threads. It is just me trying my best to match the quality of this hi fi sci tec forum. Doesn’t it sound complimentary.
can yo install logmein service in your computer.
with new extra account for me .
lets say, tlk is at work and he wants to access some document from home computer. he did some office work last night at home and now forget to transfer in usb. but luckily he setup his computer with remote service. he will need to open vm clinet to access his home computer from office.
Vat? Koi Chinese service hai yeh logmein?
TB: she misunderstood, as well as you too. There is no point of raising fingers on other threads. It is just me trying my best to match the quality of this hi fi sci tec forum. Doesn't it sound complimentary.
Actually, no.
A forum is made of threads. You pointed out that you were raising the "level" of of this forum, which would mean you raised the proverbial finger at the threads of this forum in general.
Vat? Koi Chinese service hai yeh logmein?
it is another product to access computer remotely. i think it is most easiest one at the moment for common users of computers.
Actually, no.
A forum is made of threads. You pointed out that you were raising the "level" of of this forum, which would mean you raised the proverbial finger at the threads of this forum in general.
ha ha. so we are here in IT forum, i thought i should start some meaningful thread. which **could **justify the level of this forum.
sir jee, when you use **could **in a sentence its mean one is **trying/possibility **to do something. get with English language teacher and then let me know.
You are proving my point one more time. You meant you "could" (trying to) start meaningful threads to justify the level of this forum.
So it would mean that you don't think the current level (quality) of the forum is upto the proper standards.
I just called my angraizy teacher and she's the one who just explained the above to me. If you want I'll give you her number too. :D
Ohhoo, tum dono bas kero. Play nice - please and thankyou. :)
You are proving my point one more time. You meant you "could" (trying to) start meaningful threads to justify the level of this forum. So it would mean that you don't think the current level (quality) of the forum is upto the proper standards.
I just called my angraizy teacher and she's the one who just explained the above to me. If you want I'll give you her number too. :D
TB: If you think you can, but there was no hidden intention of questioning other threads, unless you want to twist my words.
OK bas ![]()
Can someone answer my question? WHY WOULD I WANT TO ACCESS MY COMPUTER REMOTELY?