Abrar ul Haq Wedding Pics

Re: Abrar ul Haq Wedding Pics

^ okay, you two. Both of you get Time Out. Stand in the corners of the room - face the wall. And not a peep out of you two for a week.

I can't resist the stupidity and hypocrisy this thing vomits forth everyday on GS :(

I second Sara in this one. :biggthumb

it seems that nothing that comes running out of Impulses mouth is nice. Sighz.

impulse. Your inside must be darker than some one who has been smoking for 50 years :o

anyway on topic :D

She s pretty :biggthumb
I just love her necklace ...

aaw Mashallah cute couple..i saw their wedding on PTV prime..very nice!

I heard it was arranged.

well i dnt understand the bride is not preety or her make up isnt good and that abrar buzurag hes not looking good man

asalamuilikum i loved your wife. she is very beautiful but why is she sad?:frowning: i love your songs specilly rang rang and all of your songs too :blush: i like u very very… much
u are very handsome.:slight_smile: take good care of your wife ok. take care of yourself i loved u in the mega star show u were excellent i saw u but i was very far i really wanted to see u but i could;ent :crying: allah ap ko aur ap ki wife ko acha rekhey allah hafiz :crying: please email me on [email=“[email protected]”][email protected] please i really wanna talk to u

chimmy, tum email kar do.. abrar bann ke :smiley:

:hehe: now u ll get many mails frm fake abrar’s lol ..

Safaa, take no notice of them. Abrar is a well known visitor to this site and I’m sure he’ll take time out of his honeymoon to email you, though I have a bad feeling you’ll be emailed by several Abrar Ul Haqs :slight_smile:

Nahi bhai.. wo bechari pagal ho jaey gi.. cuz now she’s gonna get alot of emails of ‘Abrar ul- Haq’s’… :smack:

asalamuilikum she is very preety and nice i bet. U know u are the wonderful person not cause u sing very good because u are helping the people in pakistan that means u are trying to make pakistan a better place right :slight_smile: that is very good. And u sing very good too!!! i love all the songs of yours. may allah give whatever u want. and please come to toronto again next year please:crying: i wanna see u again ok say salam to anty ok allah hafiz take care:) to abrar uncle from safa ahmed
please please email me on [email=“[email protected]”][email protected]

thank you. It’s nice to see I have so much support in toronto. And surely I will come back to toronto next year. I always enjoy performing there. As far as helping people is concerned, I do what I can. I do need help though. It would be very good if you can make a donation to my organization. Should I give out a checking account where you can make a deposit.

thanks for these images
lust hope best of luck to both abrar and aunty

i think these pics are awsome...Abrar uncle looks kool....
shaadi mubarak ho dono ko....

Aslaamalaikum.....im from lahore(pakistan) abrar is my uncle and i wud like to say to all of u that he is a great person and i love him...

how r u related to him?

Buhat jadi yaad aa gaya app ko…:stuck_out_tongue:

I am his aunt! Khala JAAN