Abrar ul Haq: Charian Da Dil

Thnx cool munda...
im downloadin it rite now...
will tell how is it when i will lissen:)...

Thnx the song rox:k:…

Shame.....a person like Abrar ripping off a B21 number.

for the first time ever....Abrar has dissapointed me....

coolmunda2000 this isn't Charian da dil it's a basan song maza zindigi ka.

I only gave one listen and didn't like it much. Perhaps a dozen more would help.

I just listened to the song, bilkul bakwaas hai :nook: especially the last part.

as a matter of fact…regardless of being a rip off…

this song is growing on me…:bhangra:

The song is good, even though it is a copy of a B21 song. The only part which I hate about the song is the Maza Zindagi ka Lo, and at the end he says "Maza Zindagi Ka lo, Coca-Cola Piyo" I think this part jus wrecks the song.

kiya bonga gana hai, yaar.:nook:

For the first time for Abrar, I hate to say it, the song stinks!

This is bad.. B21 are my favorite Punjabi Bhangra Band (well until they split), and Abrar one of my other favorites did a inpersonation of B21.

His best bet would have been teaming up with B21 when the song was originally made (a long time ago), maybe they could have made a different version up called,“Lahore Kar Ashiqui” or something by that lines. :smokin:

I’d like to see him remix “Putt Sardara Da”.

Abrar you jackass, I love ya.

This song is divine. World peace will surely follow if people were to follow this Pakistani prophet's teachings.

Man, I need a new Abrar album, it's been ages since the last one. Allah, hazrat Abrar ka bhalla karay, ameen!

*Originally posted by Sharaabi: *
for the first time ever....Abrar has dissapointed me....

brother Sharabi, you don't lost faith in Abrar EVER regardless of what he does. He's Abrar for God's sake.

*Originally posted by Dr.Evil: *
coolmunda2000 this isn't Charian da dil it's a basan song maza zindigi ka.

I only gave one listen and didn't like it much. Perhaps a dozen more would help.

Evil Bhai, listen to it a couple of more times and it'll grwo on u slowly.....

i hate the beginning and the end of the song....only like the middle bit!

Abrar the best:k:…

song is on muziq.net

coolmunda you were right now it's growing on me. :)