ABN AMRO Twenty 20 CUP 2006-Highlights

Re: ABN AMRO Twenty 20 CUP 2006-Highlights

3 needed from 2 now

sorry, fkhna2 bhai...its just easier to figure out which matches I have seen before so I download the same ones over again..i do check the PCB website but they remove the scorecards of older matches played and replace them with the current ones.

2 needed from 1 ball

run out last ball and lahore lions wins by 1 run ..... man unbelievable scenes here

Zero one Bhai, Satyanas mar dya aap nay Highlight thread ka:smack:
This thread was ONLY for posting the webs links of the matches, not for running commentary:( . You must have noticed another thread being opened for that.

^^ egg-zactly :smack2:

sorry yaar i realised it when the match finished … i hope saby or ehsan move my posts to that thread … very very shorry shorry

You can access the scorecards for all the matches from here
http://www.pcboard.com.pk/Pakistan/Events/ABN-AMRO_Twenty-20_Cup_2005-06.html

I love it when you say that. :p

:biggthumb

Karachi Zebras versus Sialkot Stallions

http://www.justupit.com/d6176148918d4da9d96812157cbcd532

want to see lahore lions matches js one match here:( pls fkhan upload lahore lions matches

once again thanks to fkhan bhai for uploading the highlights :k:

thanks for uploading .. malek at his best ..

Dont thank me bhai. Thank Mufta TV for bringing all these vidoes on web:Salute:

Yaar unkay ehsaaan taley to hum saab hai already, Kudos to Mufta Tv, and ofcourse thanks to you about posting the highlights here.

Faisalabad Wolves and Sialkot Stallions

http://www.justupit.com/0b65f7ad297e210abac7692e6ec5a825

thanks for the highlights. faisal irfan from quetta looks like a good power hitter.

khan bhai do u hav the hiilites of multan vs eagles where imran farhat got a 100?

How about some more highlights? Asif’s spell of 4 wickets? Faisalabad chasing down the target in less than 10 overs? :what:

nopes, they were never posted online:(