Re: Abey O Junaid Jamshed, Zalim !
JJ bhai sahab, can ya please stop selling haram stuff in yoru shops. silk kurtas and sherwanis etc are not allowed for men. jazaj Allah khair brother.
JJ bhai sahab one more thing, when you were i vital signs, you guys lifted the music from several artists inlcuding theme for airwolf in dil dil pakistan, and fiction factory's 'feels liek heaven' in 'naraz tum naraz hum' and UB40's red red winr in 'samjhana"
brother that money is haram, you needed to pay roaylties to these musicians. Yes you may claim that shoaib mansoor did it and u did not know it, which i would believe accept all the music lifted was well known, fictio factory and ub40 songs were in top of the pops and were in top twnety, and airwolf theme was heard by almost anyone of your age in Pakistan
Now assuming that you were oblivious then, I personally brought up this fact to you in Chicago in 2000 and you did not have an answer. You have had plenty of time to research this and to come to an honest solution. You need to pay thoe musicians royalty ..along with additions due to the time it has taken you to do so, and fines and penalties for lifting music.
Jazak Allah brother, theft is unislamic, whether you steal an object or you steal someone's work and make money off of it.
oh haan, silk kurtas also...
shabash, lag ka kam par...