Re: ~~ AbbottAbaaD ~~
Very nice pics...looks like you had loads of fun!
**MashAllah khan sahab, very very nice pics, amazing place :k:
P.S: Larki hota to aur tareef karta ![]()
yes yes i can see why u’d say ur ‘naughty’ cuzins… the boi in the black just couldn’t wait…could he?!
only in pakistan can one look cool bathing with a car…
Yea … it was fun `:)
Lagta Hay Jootay Khaany ka Mood Hay ![]()
Buhat Ghaur Say Pixs Daykheen Hain Aap Nay :k:
:~)
Pakistan … yea … yahan buhat kuch karnay ki aazaadi hay ![]()
These pictures are soooooooooooo nice!!!
I wish I had mountains near home
nice pics....
i was there but didn't really stick around to explore the town much....moved on to Balakot
Abotabad I have always heard is one of the most beautiful cities in Pak.. Very historic aswell.. Nice pics.
Ps.: Teggy… ur very observant eh? lollllll
loolll no seriously i thought that's what the title referred to specifically..so...i had to look at the pic with that in mind :(
It is very historic, the fact that the name is still Abbotabad is amazing as it was named after Abbot, most of the names havent been changed and if you visit old buildings like the hospital or Schools they still are preserved.
Burn Hall school once used to be taught by nuns ![]()
I love the hospital with its fireplaces they look so amazing ![]()
Lady Garden was one of my favourite places but that slide, the big one was so scary, the end part of it broke for some reason and cause the slide itself was so steep you’d end up landing on your butt on the mitti and that hurt all the time ![]()
There is a church right across Lady Garden and on sundays you hear the bells ringing.
And after that who can forget Modern Bakery ![]()
Abotabaad is a lovely place
Looking nice and warm. Precious khan :k:
good to see you ![]()
Thanks for sharing. :-)
I am rarely around, but those friends pictures were too awesome…I had to post! ![]()
Great pictures - the mountains the river all...now i want to go to such place and have some nonstop fun :( shows how hectic life in sher can be.
Thanx pari :~)
Tahnx Shabo :~)
Next time mujhay bata kar Aana … tumhain SWAT ki Sair Karvaonga :~)
Ye It is dear :~)
Apna Mind Saaf rak’kha karo ![]()
P.s: ![]()
Thanx Code_red Bhai :~)
U r Always Welcome :~)
u r Always welcome by ur own kharcha paani ![]()
Thanx for details ![]()