Aao Bakwas Karain

Re: Aao Bakwas Karain

is bakwas a bad word? :konfused:

pinko…not really…but my parents think it is :frowning:

Sheen Aunty: aaj kis di dawat ki hai :naraz:

funny the other day I was thinking…I dont curse in urdu like ( kutta/kameena/bakwas/and other stuff) but I say fcuk (inside my heart) when I am pissed :cb:

aj hum ki chooti hai:)

^ sukar hay kabhi to chutti manai...

naaa not really:clown::slight_smile:

:barbie:

keya hoa tuma..shock mille

I help an old lady across the street, the cost is free
I can't take what she offers me
And this is how the world could be
This is how the world should be
Feels good to be back on the streets

hahahha

Ethe ki baqwaas hon de peya :rotfl:

Mazeed bakwaas ki gunjaish hay ya naheen :barbie:

:cb:

^:aq:

Precious..khan..change your hat..:barbie:

U can buy a new hat for me …then send it to me… i wil change it :barbie:

:wave: hi pk still alive and kicking??

ok…it on it,s way.:gizzy: :smiley: :Pagri: :party:

choose one…:halo:

^I will pick this one >------->:shikra:

hi …how r u long time no sea side ;)…how r u

hey pk where are siddu and bibu?have they left?

i talked with siddu she's still alive...Bibu is bizzy i think so ...:)