Maharanijee, I think he (ATA) was expecting to see you in dhoti kurta.
Trust me I have no idia what does it means, or may be zalim is right
mashallah..looking good
NO NO…take that pic off…it’s making me verrrry jealous!!!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad2.gif
…hehehehe
Thanx deary!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif
I was born with a defective eye ![]()
Come over let us have couple of “Presidente Margaritas”, so we can go
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rotato.gif
some
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif
I also invited a hot stripper who dresses like “SPIDERMAN”
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/yummy.gif
grrrrr. So whacha say? GALS NIGHT OUT? Who else wants to join the party?
Maharani jee di JAY HO!
who ever she is ..
nice pic.
and i hope meri nazar nahi lagay ge …
I’m Gonna Be The Champ
The Way I Wanna Be
( Muhammad ALI )
PP007, give us your verdict. you know this some one that has been goin up and down pretty much all over this thread.
Great picture!!!
U look veryyyyy
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pretty.gif
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif
**Chilhood= When you make faces at mirror. Middle age= When mirror gets even!
Nice pic
“WatCh youR tHoughtS; they become words.
WatCh youR wOrdS; they become actions.
WatCh youR aCtiOns; they become habits.
WatCh youR hAbiTs; they become character.
WatCh youR chaRactEr; it becomes your dEsTinY."
oyeeeee Allah ji..
yeh to pure heart attack hai.
Allah har eik ko inkay jaadu se bachaaye.
(mareez sar kujaate huwe) Now pata ni meraa naam kia thaa.
:yaadaash challi janay waalaa icon.:
Mareez say AAAAA!
chalo mouh kholoo aur dawa kha low
Maharani jee di JAY HO!
NO NO NO I want batman…that cape turns me on!
I was born with a defective eye ![]()
How about PA?
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/yummy.gif
By the way where is that devil’s advocate?
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/disgust.gif
Maharani jee di JAY HO!
I am not guessing anything,......
Mashallah , Allah Nazer-e-bud say bacheiee …aaameen.
Note : dont confuse nazer-e-bud with mods kee nazer…nazer-e-bus is better than that
Marriage revolves around 3 rings **Engagement Ring **, Wedding Ring and Suffering
alright guppies NOW do you understand why Maharanijee kee Jay Ho??
vaisay i’m still conflicted about what’s more beautiful… those deep eyes, or those luscious lips … or those biceps!
sohnay laggay o Maharanijee
this is lahori maharani and i am pretty sure coz she posted her eyes before!