Aanken

Re: Aanken

dont tell u that whats true? :konfused: that no ones posting their eyes on the thread? and that were gonna go out of buisness soon? :stuck_out_tongue: :slight_smile:

It is so sad na that we will be out of business before it started. By the way u r marketing manager … its u’r responsibility… aween why should i bother. :stuck_out_tongue:

and no i was asking that are these lenses ?? or real ?? :confused:

My eyes…plz don’t quote…but tell me what u think! :blush:

[thumb=H]scan0002eyes24099_9599130.JPG[/thumb]

here are more clearer and less makeup pics!

[thumb=H]scan0002eyes24099_3409642.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]scan0010eyes24099_3409642.JPG[/thumb]

is that better??? :blush: And I hope ur not telling us this by reading any of our previous posts!

lol pyaari i cant believe u fell for that BS!

lol....u think these pagal's r bsing me???? I posted my eyes before too....so its ok! Just want to know if the BS they say is true.

hehe yea! the guy was just making stuff up n desi angel believed it..i guess lets see wat he has to say for u..i bet its gonna be something along the same lines

well same thing first that i am not a pro. So its all just 'tuka bazi' :)

Anyways, first thing .... aik tu app makeup bohat kerti haan :) hehe ...

acha gee now my predictions

1. U'r Intelligent
  2. U'r very accommodative.
  3. U'r simple
  4. U'r very understanding
  5. U'r little temperamental
  6. U like u'r own company
  7. U'r Sincere
  8. U'r love is blind -- real blind
  9. U’ll be a good house wife
  10. U keep some thing to u’r heart
  11. U have dual personalities. So here are my predictions. Do tell me what is my score :D

^ :hehe: yaaa I love makeup…but on most regular days I just wear surma and mascara.

Anywayz question: how did u come up with number 6 and 8?
Ya but most of them are true! Hey this game is fun!

6-->I just think that u like it most when u'r alone
8-->U just trust people blindly. Specially in love.

anyways it was only a BS from a pagal. Don't take it seriously.

^ no its not bs.....and ur not pagal. But I am just amazed ur really good! u can open up a side job on gs....by the way ur marketing manager is no good.....:p

it is really intrestin... i have hear'd that gals love to hear good goody thingz abt themself.
and any fool can fool 'em with the same.
see hear our clever friend said some general things, which anyone will say "its all true abt me".
and a gal on her knees....
anyway good work champ!
way to go pyaari...

:crying: (hum pagal lagte hai? :mudhosh:) lol

purty eyes - mashallah

eewww contacts ....

[thumb=H]my%20eye22921_7645245.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]my%20eye222921_7645245.JPG[/thumb]

:crying: mein ami ko bataauu giiii

aww..very cute eyes :d:D(MAshallah) (NaMaan’s the interpreter..)

thori si! :stuck_out_tongue:

kya mathlab way to go??? What did I do? And no he didn’t all say good things about us…he was just reading our eyes…ur just mad cuz u can’t read eyes and get girls to get amazed with u! :stuck_out_tongue:

:rotfl:acha jee..aghar aap kehti hai..to hum pagal hi sehi :smiley: