Aanken

Re: Aanken

hey no fees were mentioned in advance…:stuck_out_tongue: so im not paying :smiley:

ok i that case i take my prediction back that 'ur rich'. :)

haha…cant rich people b cheap ?? :stuck_out_tongue: (not that i am…)..and wait..that part of ur interpretation wasnt all that acurate..im not that rich..(jus average) :smiley:

ok ok ... don't give money ... but atleast don't challenge my predictions. :)

lol..aight maybe ur predictions are for the future (hopefully)–> watch me win the lottory tomorow :d:D

Beautiful :)

ok but promise me 50-50 share ... :)

such tiny pic and still too large :stuck_out_tongue:

read this!!!
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=184382

mash Allah :-)

how bout i charge u for the interpretation..and then u pay me 50-50 :Dlol..
Gizzy–> tanx for that link…(wouldnt have figured it out myself :p)
Dada abba–> i guess thats a compliment then? :konfused:

Me likey :k:

mashallah ur eyes r pretty…my prediction is u live…ummm..in Canada…:hehe: …see i am more smarter than namaan bhai…

oh by the way nice eyebrows.:smiley:

Namaan bhai tell about my eyes too…i want to know what ur predictions are.

looo gee .... abbb ulta maa pasay doon ....

my office time is off ... so me goes ...

over and out--

^ noooooo that is so not fair! Ur boss said u need to do over time…come back :bailan:

haha…wow.. i wonder how u found that out :stuck_out_tongue: lol..(not my profile was it :p) hehe..

^ :hehe: naaa man who checks ur profile! By the way don’t u live in Toronto cuz if u do isn’t it like 4am there?

YA IT IS 4:05 to b exact!!! haha…and the funny thing is..i got work tomorow..(wait technically thats today..) so im gonna go to sleep now…(first ill read fajr namaz :)) lol…so AH :smiley:

^ AH....have fun at work tomorrow....i know where u work too :p ...just by looking at ur eyes...but i am not gonna tell on gs otherwise everyone will stalk u :D

kia ankhay hai jii wah wah wah ;)

It is more than just a compliment, cuz not only I am admiring, but also praying to Allah to protect them from any ills by saying MashAllah :slight_smile: