Aanken

Re: Aanken

ur a very focused and cunning person .... hmmmm ..... i think karachi should be aware of u :))

^ cunning who?? Noor??? No way noman .. i have my reservations :p
ok i'll tell you soon!!

:eek: what’s going on on this thread?

ya..me too..havent seen DA around..pata nehi kaha challi gayi hai :konfused:
(after much thinking) :ahaa:
ohhh shes talking about me :blush: Im right here pyari jee..not gone anywhere.. :wave:

:wave:hei!! unfortunately…I can’t upload the new pic:( i promised DA…

bohot pagal ho…kasam say… :stuck_out_tongue:

:blush: jee… have to agree on that one

Parrisinnor jeeeeee :slight_smile: dont worry…upload it when that uploading machine thingy magingy works again :smiley:

Yea u better ask her what she has to say for her self :slight_smile: But i still think she is quite sharp minded person … :slight_smile:

really :hehe:
chlayeen jeeee thats grt when will u come?

ye lu bhai :blush:

Here it goes. Don’t blame me later … acha … u asked for it… :slight_smile: and yea main thing that its just tuka bazi so don’t trust it.

1. She is possessive.
  2. Not very wise.
  3. she is cunning.
  4. When she is over confident, then she is too much and when not then she is too underconfident.
  5. She is caring
  6. She is goal oriented
  7. Love meter is Ok.

Do let me know my score.

wise thing for me would be to say nothing :hehe:

Atleast criticize a bit. :)

who are you descibing???

Sharp yes absolutely right!! cunning is somewhat negative remark but sharp she is very sharp and alert all the time :slight_smile:

full marks Nomaan :biggthumb:

this … :slight_smile:
http://www.filegone.com/39720050913014811/

Yaar its ‘NaMaan’ and wessay my name is ‘Nauman’ :slight_smile:
Thanks for the marks :slight_smile:

kabhi suna hai “aagai kunwaan peechai khaee” :hoonh: ye he mamla yahan bhi hai :hehe: If I say sumthing like 9/10 then who will save me from that lady :frowning: and if I say sumthing like 4/10 then its not fair as well :halo: I hope you got what I meant to say :wink:

:biggthumb Good luck …

sorrry … i forgot to post the review of that i.e. tuka bazi .. :slight_smile:

So here it goes

1. U know love, means u really do …
  2. U always just fits in. U know how to talk to people.
  3. U’r Simple
  4. U thinks a lot.
  5. U’r little shy, but confident.
  6. U’r intelligent.

sorry again that i forgot to post the review. Leme know my score.