Aanken

Re: Aanken

Hm cute bitch, i suggest you post your eyes up or just shut the hell up and keep your stupid comments to yerself. Desi angel may be too sweet to get mad at you, but someone has to tell you, you’re a bitch. I’m amazed that you acutally decided to post online because I wouldn’t post with such a shiitty attitude as yours ever. NO OFFENSE INTENDED.

^ :rotfl:

LOL .. good one Sara. Man we need one mega filter on here, that would filter out crap like her.

Here is my little bit of tuka bazi. So no need to trust it.:blush:

1. U’r mean
  2. U’r brainy
  3. U’r Confident
  4. U’r bold but u don’t speak u’r heart
  5. U’r diplomatic
  6. U’r self centered
  7. U’r know how to control people
  8. U’r love is very strong

Do let me know my score. :slight_smile:

[thumb=H]eee23988_9267421.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]1ee23988_9267421.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]e23988_9267421.JPG[/thumb]

now tell me meri ankhain kia bolti hain ..

:eek: … Mannn.. you are good! This describes me so well. Tukkays nishanay per lag gaye! Sab ke sab bilkul theek hain :bummer:

^^
2 Fast 2 Furious
2 Stupid 2 Idiot
u said it u'r self :)

lol .. that i know … but i wanna know wat otherz think … :wink: ..com on speak out buddy .. really i love predictionz

Namaan.. I give you 10/10. Whatever you guessed about my personaly is 110% true.

Yahoooooo...................... It means we r again in business :D
My MM (Marketing Manager) Desi_angel was telling me that we might have to think of some other business :)

Sinner --> Yaar u'r eyes r cool. InshaAllah Tomorrow i'll try to look deep into them.
Dimagh_HotaToNa --> Thanks a lot. sorry i was little harsh.

me sleepin'

okay .. im waitin ... thx ... :D

:eek: were back in buisness>? woo hoo..my threads bak to the top :stuck_out_tongue:

^ u still alive ...

n u know after seen yur Khoofnaak Aankhain .. most of guppies went to Accident & Emergency Dept. :D

Hey! Watch what you say to Desi Angelllllllll :hoonh:

^^ :hehe:

U dont beleive .. Call my GP and ask him :frowning:

he said last night u depressed a lot + something like Nightmares :smiley:

Here are my tuka bazizzzz… :slight_smile:

1. U’r a big dreamer
  2. U’r little bit romantic
  3. U’r wise
  4. U keep u’r thoughts to u’r self, means u usually don’t share.
  5. U’r little underconfident
  6. U don’t focus on u’r goal, but u can if u really want to.
  7. U’r not a very open person
  8. U’r deep

Yaar just keep growing u’r personality and always adopt good things that u see in others personalities. … and yea do let me know my score.

[quote=“NaMaan”]
Here are my tuka bazizzzz… :slight_smile:

1. U’r a big dreamer** hmmmm .. rite ]**
  2. U’r little bit romantic ** ahem ahem .. no comments ]**
  3. U’r wise** :hehe: … may b ]**
  4. U keep u’r thoughts to u’r self, means u usually don’t share.** 100% true ]**
  5. U’r little underconfident** haan yeh tou prob hai .. im kindda shy ]**
  6. U don’t focus on u’r goal, but u can if u really want to. ** yeah if i think something I can achive it .. but if i kept my eye on it ]**
  7. U’r not a very open person ** hmmm .. yeh bhi theek hai ]**
  8. U’r deep** hav a dive … & get ur self drowned ]**

Yaar just keep growing u’r personality and always adopt good things that u see in others personalities. … and yea do let me know my score.

^^ So my score is around 80% then .... ??? :)

yaaaaaaaaar its totally depended .. on mood & situation ...