Aanken

Re: Aanken

:stuck_out_tongue:

waise howcome you look like that chubby bollywood girl. Rani Mukherjaa or something :konfused:

she has pretty eyes tho :blush: and so do you :smiley:

:rotfl: chubby bollywood girl…haha..thats funny :smiley: and its Rani Mujherjee…not JAA :stuck_out_tongue: shes soooo pretty (i dont see my resemblence in her :confused: )
RANI’S EYES:
[thumb=H]rani07_bk.jpg127450_2578221.JPG[/thumb]

VRS. 

MY EYES:

[thumb=H]eyes127450_9970471.JPG[/thumb]

Conclusion: No resemblence :D lol

Thanks to God Ashi that atleast u'r origional ..... Don't worry, Rani is just nothing in front of u ..... :D

Origionality always wins ... :)

aww..so nice of u..lekin no one knows my name here :smack2: so shhhh…lol :stuck_out_tongue:

Like Namsaan said, :biggthumb

waise rani ji s eyes are a bit bingi terri :konfused:
we Insist your eyes look better MashAllah :smiley:

haha…its Namaan..not Namsaan :stuck_out_tongue: but anyways thanx for the compliment..lekin i still think rani jee’s eyes are just mashallah mashallah :smiley:

well her eyes are nothing compared to mine :blush:

But it happens that my digital camera’s are broken and my webcam has been stolen :silly:

so cant post :frowning:

**Namaan: **sorry for the error bhai :biggthumb

:smiley: funny how all ur cameras, ANd webcam are unavailable at the same time :stuck_out_tongue: oh well… koi baat nehi…jab chor wapis akar de de ga..phir post kardikiye ga :smiley:

OK GUYSS…AS ALL HERE KNOW…this is my famous eye !!! :Pretty:

:hehe:…free comments ! :stuck_out_tongue:

[thumb=H]soni%20akh%20meri19821_8787866.JPG[/thumb]

n here's both the aankhein....

[font=verdana,arial,helvetica][thumb=H]untitled19821_8787866.JPG[/thumb]

DESI JAAN:--REQUEST COMPLETED :D

omg ..I DUNNU Y all tht font CRAP comes in the way…i am tired of editin’ every time !!! :smack:dun mind guyss ! :stuck_out_tongue:

wah wah...kya aanken hai ;) mashallah..very nice eyes MKS :D and tanx for actually listening to me :p

wow nice nice :wink:

here m posting em again la la la la cz im in good mood today :snooty:..

:stuck_out_tongue:

*Pic removed upon poster’s request/] --mod

^-- :halo:

yeh yeh I know :snooty:..

ps: me not talking wid u :mad:

why not? :smash:

Sandleen and Mahewal ki sony....you both have very pretty eyes mashallah...it proves this has nothing to do with color...blue, green or black can all the like be very pretty! it depends on how much sweetness one put in the look....and you are probably nice girls!

thanx but deep blue eyes r my weakness :bummer:..

now I know why you live in DK!!!:smiley: guys have so pretty blue eyes in Scandinavia!!!:stuck_out_tongue:

Sandleeen jee -----> love your eyes..Mashallah looking food :D (i would have put a wink here...but im too lazy to go to "go advanced" and loook for smilies :) )