Aamir Liaqat and Bushra 'Aamir' ?

Re: Aamir Liaqat and Bushra 'Aamir' ?

the hijab is a marketing gimmick... Put on a hijab and everyone starts admiring you

^ So True!!!!

People automatically assume you are naik and shareef.

daughter? I thought both of 'em are boys.

Re: Aamir Liaqat and Bushra ‘Aamir’ ?

bad generalization!

You are accusing someone you dont even know personally, may be she is like that in her daily life…or may be not! you never know!

So WRONG !!!

Every girl and women in Pakistan is by default ‘naik’ and ‘shareef’ , unless she is dying to prove otherwise. And no one is obsessed with hijab to link it with piety. :rolleyes:

There is absolutely no difference in perception of modestly dressed girl and a girl in hijab. Please keep your obsessions to yourself :flower2:

Ye bushra ki kia kahani hay-?

Koi batai ga-

Very * Naik aur shareef * reply—Agree with you

((((bad generalization! 

You are accusing someone you dont even know personally, may be she is like that in her daily life...or may be not! you never know!))))

really??? why not be straight then... why put on a hijab to influence people first and then be different in real life? don't you think the liaquat's are using a successful formula to glorify themselves???

OK- i read the thread---aa gae samjh

Are you thick or something ? :confused:

Is she wearing a mini skirt in real life ??? :halo:

I already said that people in pakistan have no obsession with hijaab unlike most of ABCDs and BBCDs.

Hellooooo !!! knocking on your head :bash: Do you hear me ??? :bukbuk:

HIJAB IS NOTHING TO GET OBSESSED WITH !!

A Muslim women is not required to cover up from head to toe when she is within her house with her husband and kids.

She is wearing only the modest and casual dress any women can wear in her house, I fail to understand why you have a freaking problem with it ??? :hoonh:

alot of ppl say hes fake etc.

i think he's alright, puts up a great programme/show, can speak very well, change according to the situation etc..

its not fake.. thats his style..

and the lady.. i've watched "choti si naiki" once or twice..its another good show
ppl making all sort of comments about her wearing a scarf..
why not?
she looks good in what she wears..and speaks well

i especially like the way both of 'em speak..

yes all in all its a pretty decent show. afterall, they are there to entertain people be it religion or something else. they are doing a decent job in that. i find it very pathetic for people to start jumping up and down that he is fake and she is fake. that should be no ones concern. as long as he/she is doing wht the program demands, all is good.

All I have to say is, DAMN she looks so hot in the program! I have been lusting after her since I first saw her ad on Geo (maybe its because they showed that ad like every five minutes on Geo).

I have become a a very nake insaan looking at her! I so wanna be taught by her about 'naikis'. Down with Aamir Liaqat Ali and have her be on Geo 24/7!

Damn Rozay main mujhay kya ho gaya hay! She looks so pretty in that hijaab!

waisay Aamir Liqat Ali ko dekh kay for some reason meri sugar high ho jaati hay. He for some reason reminds me of Gulab Jamun and ladoos! Also did anyone catch Dr. Shahid Masood confronting Aamir sahib a while back!

You are missing the point once again, I am saying you dont know her personally may be she is like that in her daily life too, may be she is not faking it? or may be she thinks that its necessary to take duppatta over her head while explaining “choti see naikee” just like 80% of Pakistani girls do while listning to Aazaan, Naat etc

khair…as they say only God knows whats in the hearts! Leave it!

Sab kuch choro! she is hot! and she has such a sensuous voice!

Question: Is Aamir himself a shia or sunni?

Question: can someone post Bushra Amir's pic? I've got no clue who she is.

Guys, please refrain from making indecent comments towards Ms. Bushra. She may be the wife of a person who most of us here hate, but it doesn't mean that we start making inappropriate comments towards her......specially in the month of Ramadan.

Jazak Allah!

what was the confrontation about?