Re: Aaminah haq show
She cant act, she cant Host, she looks gud only when she keeps her mouth shut
thats the case with so many Paki celebs Ie reema Meera
^Meera is not good looking yaar :S she looks old and nasty even when she bathes in makeup
Amna looks like an old hag without makeup...andi agree she can't act nor can she host iss mein kaam dhanda kam hai adayen zayada hain..which i dont think people like that much these days (she acts like most of your old actresses/singers) people these days like women who do add a little bit of zing to their skills and be glamorous,sexy and confident at the same time but do it smoothly and be natural as if they are born with it.. even i saw the haroon wala episode and i felt the theme is copied from koffee with karan but its a boring version of it...
Coming to smoking i guess a lot of the Pakistani models smoke and drink as well. By the way Amna is dating Ammar Bilal right?
She is such expresionless actoress I swear, Watched her drama gulnar bano couple of time and whever I saw her she was wearing tht Red dress and always trying to look sad donno why ![]()
Who is Ammar bilal btw ?
Ammar bilal is a designer/model - here’s his picture:
he looks weird in this picture but saw him on television at lux style awards he was looking pretty good then.
heres another one.
and i agree she can’t act at all she can’t even cry properly…
He looks abit like Mikaal I think
he looks cute, she looks like gravity’s done its job on her. She can look very pretty and then very weird but her lousy acting skills remain consistant.
its on AAG, and Aag US mai nahi ata.
is it AAG or AAJ??
if its AAJ den we can watch it on jumptv.com
shes a really bad karan johar.