majno n LAILA WERE PERFECTT:hula:
“mere to juewein bhi kabi nai nachein”
Re: Aaja Nachle
i love that line ![]()
good movie, and awesome chemistry between konkona sen and kunal kapoor.
Oh for real? I didnt evn know it was out
I really like it. The best part of the movie was the stage performance of Laila majnoon. It was just amazing.
And why it is banned?
what ????????? its been banned ..why how ?
yup i loved it for the play too ![]()
aparently it was banned i nsome states in india becosue of some lyrics in the title song
i say its bakwas logon ko adat hogayi hai tamasha karne ki
yeah the movie got banned as the title song say , SAMJHAY MOCHI BHI KHUD KO SUNAAR HAI " and apparently that is a derogatory remark so ppl came out and paraded against it, thus madhuri left for america a week b4 premiere and said she will not return till she gets a quality script :k:
Haven't seen it yet - but looking forward to it!
see told you people just need any excuse to make parades:cb:
went to watch it las night....very good.......an entertainment for 2 and a half hours....madhuri ROCKS.....shes a beautiful woman, with grace and elegance, loved her dancing and she looked fantastic...clothes and her hair were to die for...:p
i love the song aja nachle
^^ Lol yeah I love that song and the jawani song during the play. Madhuri looks beautiful asusual. Her blue and black lengha was just to die for....Konkora and kunnal share that chemistry thing, they were simply awesome.
SUCKED BIG TIME. This is Madhuri's big return? A movie with a predictable plot, and lack luster acting? Could they have atleast tried to put in a bit of realism in this movie? Madhuri returning to her convervative village in tight jeans and tank tops, yeah right pffft.
It's almost like a sports movie. Team is initially losing, but they have to win. A new player comes in and motivates everyone. Initially they have failure, but in the end they have a dramatic ending, and they win. yayyyy..