Re: Aaja Nachle
madhuri and shah rukh would be amazing.
i hope they do a movie thogether.
madhuri and shah rukh would be amazing.
i hope they do a movie thogether.
P@GL! boney kapoor is a director and the older brother of anil kapoor...he is married to sri devi
Aisha, i'm not for sure about the hero...it might be "Imran" ? but my guess is that at least initially Akshaye Khanna is the guy she falls in love with and leaves India for b/c i cna't figure out what other special appearance he might have
Omg!![]()
Oki i think i’m gona puke i;ve just googled the image and look what i found
its like beauty and the beast
What on earth did she see in him ![]()
What do you'll think Madhuri and her husband Shriram Nene?
^the aunty brigade is gonna come after u with their slaps for saying this ![]()
@ PAGLI.
love is blind
madhuri and shah rukh would be amazing. i hope they do a movie thogether.
They don't make a good pair...she looks like his amma
You see i dont find these two a bad couple ![]()
But i’m still getting over the shock about Mr B Kapoor and Co:rolleyes:
^And not a mention of Sridevi from the above song.
Looks at her dance and expressions - fabulous....whan an actress.
** She came, she conquered and she left to be married to Bonny Kapoor. ** Such a loss !!
plus bonny was another woman's husband at the time but sridevi ji didn't seem to care and went right ahead and married the jerk. I really didn't like either of them much after that.
now i feel sick all over again ![]()
well he was ok looking when he was a bit younger (see pic below), he looked exactly like anil kapoor. they don’t look that horrible together, they look kinda cute!
^:hehe:
BREAKING NEWS: Aaja Nachle to be banned in India, already banned in 1 state. :)
^y?
because of the casteist remarks in the title song banned in UP only
These morons in India always want a reason to do all tht hungama ![]()
well Mayawati is also a dalit and she came to power with dalit support, do you what is that sentence which is hurting them? if you know please let me know
"Bole mochi bhi khud ko sonar hai"
This is the lyric that caused it to be banned.
It can be translated as "Even cobblers are calling themselves Goldsmiths these days". Or loosely translated as "Even Chamars these days are think they are getting rich and powerful but they are still low caste untouchables" or "Even low caste people are pretending to be higher caste so that they can woo me...". It all depends on how you interpret it.
Now Mayawati belongs to the Chamar caste and BSP is one of the most important political parties in North India and it's core base is militant chamars and dalits. So that is the reason why it got banned.
"Bole mochi bhi khud ko sonar hai"
This is the lyric that caused it to be banned.
It can be translated as "Even cobblers are calling themselves Goldsmiths these days". Or loosely translated as "Even Chamars these days are think they are getting rich and powerful but they are still low caste untouchables" or "Even low caste people are pretending to be higher caste so that they can woo me...". It all depends on how you interpret it.
Now Mayawati belongs to the Chamar caste and BSP is one of the most important political parties in North India and it's core base is militant chamars and dalits. So that is the reason why it got banned.
Thanks for information,
movies which is banned attracts more publicity and audience
when Karnatka Banned Non-Kannada films, we used to go other states from Bangalore, as it is near to border of all four south states, but Bellery( they see only Telugu) and Belguam( only Hindi) districts in the state banned kannada movies:CareBear: for telugu movies outside andhra,60% of revenue for telugu movies come from Karnataka only