Aaj Kiss Baat Par Gussa Aaya ??????

Re: Aaj Kiss Baat Par Ghussa Aaya ???

:aj:
U phir baghair batay ghaib ho gai ho :aj:

^ :chai: just on break atm i am working yaar, cant talk as much when i have a car on the ramp. It would be like :sadaf:

Besides i did say when i left…it was on another thread. :snooty:

:yahoo:

Oye maria yaar aagia :shoaby: hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhaaaaaaaa Bakri …
:aejaz:

Yep i’m back again for a little bit… another half hour break :chai: and then more slaving… actually this cars not that bad, just the customers one of those stuck up rich types…“i want my car ready by four!”

Faris says " yes sir yes sir three bags full sir!"

Customer says to Faris’s boss “i want my car dealt with well”
Boss says “that theres my best man…he can do it :k:”

Customer “whispers i dont trust monkey mechanics” (reffering to me)

Faris thinks :kursi::asa::2guns: but calmly looks up with grease smeared smile and “says no problem, job be done very good…!” then mutters "to hell with you you ****** " :omg:

i wont ever bring my car to you:emmy:

kisi baat per nhe aya aj :D

Salaamz :hehe:

:wsalam:

as i said i wont bring my car to u ever:barbie:

OK no problem sister :lifey:

It’s probably best if you didnt :fatee: :hehe:

i know:cryb: u car ko aur kharab ker dainge:cryb:

Re: Aaj Kiss Baat Par Ghussa Aaya ??????

No actually your car will be fine, probably faster than before and everything else, but wether you'll be able to drive it without the gadjets would be another question..... :@:

:cryb:

:fatee: mere country mei larkiyan cant drive:cb:

:eek: Sounds like you live in Arab states… feel so sorry for you :smack:

If it was up to me, i’d get all my sisters supercars… but have them fitted with tracking devices and independant turbo control mechanisms. :cb: if they spend too long at the shopping mall the car would atomatically take them back home :hehe:

:smilestar: aisi gari ka kya faidah phir:emmy:

yeah i live in KSA:@:

Ouch!

Garee ka faida yeah ke sisters kee spending spree walla damage kum ho ga :hooray:

So sorry about KSA, i would rather :sadaf: than go there unless it was for Haj and Umrah

:emmy:
I;d not leave this country ever agar mere hath mei ho:barbie:

I’d rather hv my bhai drive me than aisi gaari:naraz: kumseykum unhey pata toh sakti hoon:cb:

:cb:

Kudos to you for what you said bhena…:k: my breaktimes almost over now

Damn corporate scumbags making me work like a slave :aj:

Anyway i best be off.. :chai: see you folk again soon.

Allah hafiz

:cryb: itni jaldi offfffffffffffffff

Allah hafuz:waves:

:aj:

:salam: kya hua UFO?