Re: Aaj Kiss Baat Par Gussa Aaya ??????

hehehehe

y u hehehe ing

awain

Re: Aaj Kiss Baat Par Gussa Aaya ???

I am very angry

:aj:

After more than a months efforts i have succesfully passed the exams for my Job selection and can now move up through the forces ranks but despite me and my best friend both being the only two candidates who passed… the force has decided to place us in separate departments… :smack:

Idiots have no idea what thier doing… it’s not the fact i’m being seperated thats annoying me it’s the way in which they have dealt with the situation… as a team we worked amazingly well… whats the point of separating a good team. :hayaa:

I pray they know what thier doing otherwise if this messes us up they better be ready for a rebellion :asa:

:cb:

Anger is the only evil which makes love invisible for a minute.
And love is the only suspicious thing which is visible even after anger............ Take This As Advise Faris Bhai.......... Every Thing Cannot Same As We Thought Or Expect To be Sometimes Need A Change Also To Show Up How Good You Are !!!!!!!!

I suppose your right… brother.. :bummer:

But it’s not fair! :cryb:

I was doing so well with a guy who was brains to my brawn without him i’m like a loaded gun…

I just hope they send me a new partner who’s smart enough to keep me cool… so far the replacement has been a lazy fellow who was suprised how big roads really are when he stepped out of his car for a foot patrol… :omg:

And they say were not doing our job…

Well i am :asa:

Searching For The Cure
A Puzzle Piece A Day
Tomorrow We May Find It
Then You Will Go Away.............. This Is Life Man Need To Accept It :)

Wow thanks man… youve really cheered me up. :chai:

I’m sure glad i came on GS right now, i suppose you win some and lose some…

I’m here for the next hour or so so i guess i best make the most of it.

Lifes for sharing… so heres to our share… :shireen:

:) Its Good To Share Your Feelings And Thoughts Bhai...... Atleast One of The Viewers Shall Come Out Some Thing Good Which Gives Good Feeling And Start Thinking With Fresh Mind !!!!!!!

aj mjhe mere husband ne do thapa marey islye mjhe gusa a gaya:mad3:

ap ko chahea tha k :bailan:

If you’re angry at a loved one, hug that person. And mean it. You may not want to hug - which is all the more reason to do so. It’s hard to stay angry when someone shows they love you, and that’s precisely what happens when we hug each other.

miane hug kiye n he smiled bt after 2 sec us ne zor se muka mara darwaze ko n woden door broke thn he said get aside frm my way i said main apko kahine nhi janey don ge n thn aik thapar mara i fall on bed n hn agian tried to stop him bt again i got slap n now em not talking to him n cryig bt he is behaving like he dnt even cares em alive or dead

that was so bad

tht was not only bad bt so mean husbands ise he hote hain bed per methe n baki time nakcharey i hate my mariage life meri shadi ko pore 8 din ho gaye hain n em so tired i m like bus jadoo ho aur main apne maa papa k passs chali jaon

ohhh just 8 din aur fighting start

figthing 1st day se start hai bt aj mar kutaye shuru ho gaye hai

u knw wht merilove mariage the my mon n dad was against d boy

:hayaa:

tu phir shadi kiyoun kee ???