A wife is... (Das Reich a reply for you esp)

LOL 100% agree.

Re: A wife is... (Das Reich a reply for you esp)

das reich arent u divorced ?? or hve i gt u confused with the many sad men on this forum ??? :)

Re: A wife is… (Das Reich a reply for you esp)

Its a long thingy … can’t read it all. :bummer:

From discussion it looks like that women have proven their point and we should admit that they are center of this universe.

yes i did get a divorce now i am looking to get married again

btw i am not sad at all, Allah ka bohat shukar hai

and ur looking to get married on the basis of weight and height ???

that does imply a certain extent of sadness

^^ Bahi sahab naap toool ka shaadi kerna chahatay haan :D

BV, its sooo beautiful.... Thanku for posting here.

why ? if anything that implies contentment
I dont need a woman to share my interests as i have other friends who do that
i dont need a woman for emotional support as i have my family

there is one primary purpose for a woman and for that height and esp weight is IMP

BV, sorry couldnt read the whole thing, I believe in summary both have rights and responsiblities and none should mistreat/disrespect the other. Keep the other happy and you will be happy. No questions on that.

With all due apologies mizzrani since probably this is none of my business, but it seems it is a bit too personal and harsh.