a VERY famous te rangeela guppy.. =)

Originally posted by Farwa:
jawaan??

well he IS gonna be jawaan in coming time.. but neah, its not THAT jawaan(user)...

*NEVER frown even if you are sad, you never know who is falling in love with your smile*

Originally posted by ahmadjee:
Shukar haiN isee bahanay app ayaY tou sahi kuch post karnay bhai jaaN!

lol... :)

*NEVER frown even if you are sad, you never know who is falling in love with your smile*

i think its ammaar

xpect d unxpected<<

No

Its the game for sure, he hasn’t entered the thread yet, must be hiding..

I 0wn j00 all, and j00 kn0w it!.

yay kahi guppie Shahzada tou nahi??

The Game Responds:

*Why are the People chanting The ARTIST's name?The Game is *confused*,and thus demands an explanation.People,That Is All.*

Do You See What The **People's ARTIST* Is Painting?*

no not Ali_R

mamiray khayal main yeh aik larka hai jo keh soch raha hai keh aakhir kyoon...

mairay dill mairay mussafir

Lagta hain ke logh nehin partey ke kya main
likhta hoon…

Anyway, I had said it was the Game Waleed
Shah Jahan

Now some investigative research:
It says a rangeela person… rang… color..
paint… = game
The file name was ahayhai… something like that…
that is the sayings of mr. burn (icon of the game)… well mr burns says a-hoy-hoi…

and plus… if you guys haven’t read my post before…
the person is under 18… has to be.
The person is acting quite cocky… just shaved
and had a hair cut.

LC… I am 50/50 on that one… but it sure is ringing in the following order…
the person on top being the most suspicious

The Game
Waleed
Shah Jahan
LC

LC… he would have ‘souped’ up his pic with
some neato graphix…

There you go… my research…
and next time folks… if it was really correct
I’d appreciate it that credit be given where
credit is due

** Mu Hu Hahahahahaha!**:hoonh:
"Quote the Mu,“NeverMu!”
Yeh Duniya Doh Rangi Ajab Iski Baatein
Agar Pyar Maango toh Hasrat Millegi
Chaman Zindagi ke Hazaaron Killeinge
Magar Eik Dil ki Kali Nah Kiley Gi

LOL!

Since there is only one picture, so there can only be one correct answer.

Confused already confirmed the answer, and you folks are still continuing “who’s he?”. Give up folks, do something better.

Yes, Y2Mu mentioned the game, but he also mentioned 2 others. So, he can’t claim the prize (you should only answer one, instead of giving a whole list of guesses). But he will get honorable mention.

Chalo ji, khel khatam, paisa hazm

The Game Looks At Pristine’s Reply,And Responds:

*And what if,Mr. Pristine,that guess is wrong?The certainty with which you are claiming that this is The Game's picture is quite dubious,The Game *demands* an explanation.

By the way,Mr. Confused was referring to something else when he said that "you were right",so don't get your hopes too high.This thread is quite amusing,The Game almost ignored it.People,That Is All.*

Do You See What The People’s ARTIST Is Painting?

EXACTLY man ..

.. so NOW u shouldnt complain why i ignored u .. cuz i KNEW u figured out and if i wont ignore it, its gonna destroy the fun ..

NEVER frown even if you are sad, you never know who is falling in love with your smile

*burrpppppp ..

NEVER frown even if you are sad, you never know who is falling in love with your smile

now THATs hillarious.. this ONE guest was constantly checking out this thread.. (i have shots from the whose online facility) ..

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/dixsi.gif

c’mon man..

O F F I C I A L announcement: its game..

The Game Tells Pristine To Ignore Everything He Wrote In The Previous Post,And Starts Chanting:

***Damn you Confused,Damn you**

.People,That Is All.*

Do You See What The People’s ARTIST Is Painting?

[This message has been edited by the game (edited November 01, 2001).]

ARE u disappointed game? :wink: ..

cuz ..

, it was an entertaining thread indeed..

Sooo unlike the icon.. i was expecting the game to be skinniest of all the guppys.. heheh n well he is more of a coolio..

^-*** Those were the best days of my life…O YEAH***-^

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

Oh well at least its not me…

Oh yeah and game ji…you look so naive and innocent..bless you.

Originally posted by confused:

hahahaaaa
confused u jasoos!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/disgust.gif

Oh yes me too…I never thought you would look like this…you must be 15 or so

*“na maiN momin vich masiitaaN, na maiN muusaa, na fir’aun!”