A very entertaining drama on A-pluus AUNN ZARA

Re: A very entertaining drama on A-pluus AUNN ZARA

Daadi

pakdramaa: videos on Dailymotion

^ BAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA
:rotfl::rotfl::rotfl::rotfl::rotfl::rotfl:

did you make this? what tool did you use? i had started compiling a list of episode URLs and the daadi scenes but wasn’t sure what tool to use to merge them all together across multiple vidoes.

^ can you change title to Aunn Zara: Daadi Scenes

found dadi annoying.

only liked the Dad and Phupi angle. wanna watch the end for that.

Yes i made this :slight_smile: I recorded the clips with VLC media player and merged them through Windows movie maker.Just make sure all the clips have same resolution since it was difficult to find all the episodes with same quality i had to adjust the resolution and frame rate afterwards.

You couldn't possibly be Punjabi then or at least from North Punjab. Anyone understanding the language would instantly be able to relate to the character as having shades of our own dadis/nanis/phuphis in her body language, worldview and enunciation. She is one of the most true to life charcters I've seen on TV and that is what makes her such a joy to watch.

I agree. I have only seen a few episodes, and I loved Daadi and her punjabi :hehe: She acted so well and it sound so natural.
I was kind of fed up with that bushra ansari type of punjabi. That isn’t even funny and highly overreacted and suddenly more of such shaukhay characters pooped up left and right. So it was nice to hear something different, something real.

That is great :hehe: Thanks for putting the effort!!

I just started watching this drama on recommendation of my cousin. Am I the only one who cringes seeing Aunn's facial expressions etc that are borderline gay-ish.

watch it for daadi/husna and Nighat/jamshed tracks only. Even Aunn's exaggerated expressions can't ruin that.

Pupho + Daddy scenes (Aunn Zara) - Video Dailymotion

dude u r a rock star

Thanks Dooree :)

Loved the drama. Daadi’s role was best. Nasreen Qureshi really nailed it.

Direction and cinematography (yes it was like you are watching a movie) was brilliant. :k:

Microbian bhi shaitan kay sath hi lock kardi gain hian… ajkal nazar nahi aarhi hian:hmmm:

lagta hia Eid par hi rehai milay gi... @Microbian @TS @muqawwee123

Ho sakta hai keh naik bibi maayun .... I mean .... aitekaaf baiThi hon. :)

Dada and her perfectly shaped eyebrows... :D