A very entertaining drama on A-pluus AUNN ZARA

updates:

Noor-ul-Huda Shah is a name synonymous with high quality Pakistani drama, evident in her writing for PTV and later her efforts while overseeing projects at Hum or Geo. It is her decision as the new CEO of A-Plus, to relaunch Aunn Zara with the publicity and fanfare it deserves. She has spotted a gem and we are confident that given her amazing confidence in AZ, she will go all guns blazing with its promotion to ensure that all of Pakistan tunes in to A-Plus to watch AZ when it is relaunched. We are excited that someone of her calibre and vision is working on giving AZ the mileage it deserves!

Re: A very entertaining drama on A-pluus AUNN ZARA

this is based on a story from digest i remember reading that don remember the name but character's name is same aun and zara. it wasnt a complete novel but came in 3-4 episodes in digest. nothing exceptional story jus timepass.

Aunn & Zara’s crazy misadventures resume from Thursday, the 20th of June

Yes it's a story from digest and and i agree there's nothing exceptional about it but it will be a good time pass as it is different from the routine rony dhony waly dramay.The main lead roles both male/female(new comers) have a chance to show out their potential and who knows this could be there breakthrough? Having shared an on screen chemistry in AIK NAYE CINDERELLA we can expect some improvement.

Yup it provide a lot entetaianmnet

Aunn Zara Title Ost Full Video Song

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=124307201112869

Dadi is so hilarious , her kosnay :hehe:

The best scene was when aunn says: Mujhy bhe kuch privacy chahye and then dadi…:omg:

I liked Hina Bayat in a different role

Totally loving it !! finally a light hearted and great acting drama. Cant wait for episode 3.
Osman butt's expressions just crack me up.

Also bilqees Kaur. It started off as a very promising story but became a major let down.such a shame! So there is no way I will watch this

omg i love this drama. its so funny.
its kinda filmy. but love it.

Intezaar nahi huraha agey episodes main Pata nahi kya huney wala hai… Wo rishtey ki baat per kehta hai meri traf se drone hamla kerwa do :omg:

Aunn ka dance shadi ki khushi main hahahhahahahaha:rotfl:

I dun like whan Farida Aunty make Khirad do jarroo pota :(

Third episode was good as usual, I like the characters and their dialogues.Sabrina hisbani is doing great in puphi's role and i think i heard Tom and jerry music in the background scene when both puphi and chachi were inquiring Aunn where and how he met zara .

Aunn Zara on A-Plus

Anybody watching it ? I’m loving it :wub:

Aun Zara | Watch Pakistani Dramas Online

thursdays 8pm !!

threads merged

at times this drama cross some lines :LB:

i like it!

A very entertaining drama on A-pluus AUNN ZARA

I just watched episode 1 and I loved it!! So funny!!!

i also watch this