A trip to Aurangabad...

OMG! so GORGEOUS!!! mashaAllah!:flower1:

and Fatima is shoooooooooo sweeeeeeeeeeeeeet! :kiss: mashaAllah, with her lil red scarf :flower1: mashaAllah

but is that an Amriki topi Daagh bhai? worried i hope its not

W:love:W mashAllah luvly pics :flower1:..
Fatima is looking really cute mashAllah:hug::blush:

p.s Didi se baat ki :smash:

Daagh…all the pictures are ammazing…

Claps for your photography skills…

And…Fatima is Masha Allah bohot khoobsoorat…look at the seriousness on her face in the first picture…:blush:

lovely pics :k:

fatima is sooo cute :love: :mash:

…whoa nice pix and thnx for sharing:flower1:

lovely pix, Daagh. Such a lovely place, i’ve gotta visit on my next trip home. Your niece is adorable :kiss:

i love gulmohars too… tried to get a pic of a red gulmohur tree the last time i was there, but i couldn’t find one in full bloom. love this pic, thanks for sharing.

KOOL Pixssssssss :love: :love:

:mash: fatima :mash:

Re: A trip to Aurangabad…

i just HAVE to say it again :kiss: she so gorgeous mashaAllah give her a kiss from me

**Irem: ** thanks sisso :smiley:

**Xara: ** thankooooosss…jee her topi is amriki types…its just the colors and nothing else :stuck_out_tongue:

Heartuuu: thanks bachii
p.s. you are in queue :smokin:

**Man Of Courage: ** many thanks mate for your appreciations…you should listen to her talks and you will know how serious she can be :smiley:

**Nancy: ** thanks :hug:

**BrokenSky: ** shukriyaa yaar :smiley:

**Phoenix: ** thanks matey…where are you from in India???

**Shoby: ** thanks yaar :smiley:

**Sherni: ** :smiley: thankooooos

**Xara: ** thanks again :smiley: but you will have to wait for another 6 months or so…woh India mein hai mein wapas jaaonga tabhi to kiss kar paaonga na :frowning:

w:eek:w

Lovely pics …

specially faitma is so so sooooo cute :kiss:..

a lil baby doll mashllah…

n that Gulmohar Tree’s pic is :love:…

Beautiful pics once again!! :) Who is burried at this tomb? Aurangzeb's wife? It does look like a smaller less expensive replica of the taj mahal! wow!

I love how Fatima is wearing a head scarf - so cute mashallah!

Nice pics :)

plz

can u plz put more pic so i can show them to my inlaws here in ny city

Daagh, you take really good pictures you know. Quite talented. The one of the tree with the orange leaves is just amazing. I also remember the ones you posted of London at night. Quite the eye you have.

awww fatima is soo cute

she has beautiful eyelashes.

:slight_smile: :kiss:

thanks sandoooo :smiley:

heheh tumne doll kaha to mujhe yaad aaya ki Fatima ne apne 2 dolls ko kajal laga laga kar kaala kar diya :bummer: kehti hai kisi ki nazar lag jayegi :smiley:

yes it is Aurangzeb’s wife who is burried there…and yeah it is a smaller version of Taj :smiley:

Re: plz

*Originally posted by MARRIED NY: *
can u plz put more pic so i can show them to my inlaws here in ny city

I sure will post some more pics if you need...

little humna: thanks mate :D