A team of great intellectual brains

Re: A team of great intellectual brains

LOL I think stephen hawking is finally understanding my thought process...sheesh took him long enough.

farhana bibi is a lil bit of both mhhhhhhhm ;)

and did you just use an ! mark? hawwwwwww :O

TLK, please go back to your toilet loving scenarios. sheesh

How do Aliens go to bathroom?

omg.

what gender are aliens?

can they be he/shes...that'd be amazingggggg for TLK.

thank you

check their gender and let me know

let you know what? don't you have a radar for these kind of things?

I need a visual confirmation. Chalo jaldi se check ker ke bataa'o

oh please, like it'd matter to you anyways!

umm the health condition he has **DID **effect his brain. that’s why he’s in a wheelchair. sheesh :rolleyes:

Yes. It does matter.

Now check and feel and confirm report back, quickly

Yes Einstein I know that. But it effect the part of his brain that controls the body muscles, not the one that controls the thoughts

Ok maybe I shouldve said ‘his mind’, instead of ‘his brain’

quoted for reference.

i’m appalled :no:

I just want to to use all your available senses to confirm. Iss main itna appall honay kee kiya baat hai

What the :eek:

I think some people deserve warnings here…:5:

Yes, please do give her warning.

Na-uhs!

Iwas being all intellectual and then he showed his pawprints here and BAM! everything just went downhill.

Told you all to make me director :naak:

Chup karo ji. You call it a S&N thread :smilestar:

Uhhh yah!

We're discussing science (the rate of your brain flow - puhretty slow btw) and nature (your toilet obsession)

At least in my case both function (brain flow and toilet) belong to different part of my body, unlike you where they occupy the same space.

:aq:

no TLK, let it go. You’re talking rubbish now.

Game over. Round 1,224 goes to me yet again :roman: