A special note

Re: A special note

You mean a sign of macho(ism):rotfl:

Re: A special note

Its Sign Of Re Incarnation :)

Re: A special note

Bollywood:disgust:

Re: A special note

Nope Its Arabwood :D

You are Acting Like Sandra Bullock :)

Re: A special note

Sandra bullock:disgust:u shud hv called Salma Hayek:hayaa:

Re: A special note

Are You Sure?

Re: A special note

She likes muslim name…:hmmm:

Queen Latifaa chalega kya?..:smiley:

Re: A special note

Grrrrrrrrrr salma Hayek Got Great Assets :cb:

Re: A special note

I like Salma Hayek & her olive skin tone :hayaa:

Re: A special note

So You Trying To Risk Now By Exposing Your Feelings Towards Salma Hayek ;)

Re: A special note

Risk taking is good :snooty:

Re: A special note

Accha If You Really Mean These Words Then Risk Now Post Your Pic Here !!

Re: A special note

:smack: thts not risk taking…thts sheer STUPIDITY:rotfl:

Re: A special note

Now You Changing Your Words !! Be A Human Of Word Come Risk It Now !!

Re: A special note

My words r the same…ur misinterpreting it:whistling:

Re: A special note

So What All Includes In Your Risk List?

Re: A special note

Now now…no sane human wud reveal tht:mehr:

Re: A special note

are You Scared Of Taking Risks?

You Mean To Say This :D

Re: A special note

No:nahi:

Re: A special note

Then Risk It Gs Ke Salma Hayek !