Sadzzz, Ali_r, lil_mermaid, cocoberry and sameal..thanks.
deviliciousss: hey sister-in-law, sup kuRiye? Missed ya, just busy with assignments and “stuff”. That’s awesome that you liked it, now show it to your brother blush j/k
Praet: you brat! I know I have to do some architectural drawing now.
Shikra: you sent me a pic? hmm, maybe it wasn’t clear enough? I mean, if you want a portrait, send a pic where yer face occupies 85% of the picture.
LUC: thanks and all doll, but both the pics are of my sketch, one is just darker(coz of no flash).
actually the drawing is sort of miniaturised. its very difficult to tell flaws in sketching with small ones. this looks like a 25 square drwaing, too small for me to evalutate. try drawing larger next time.
^ oh cmon does my opinion on yr art even counts. u KNOW u r good there, and my saying anything wont make a diff!
even then ill stick to my guns, sweet. i also KNOW how easy it is to get away with making 15/17 inch drawings look good. choti drawing kartay huay haath bunda hota hai, aur we can get away with less details and still manage to maitain the form.
kis nay kaha achi nahi hai, par i wud say chandbeti knowing she is good, and being an art student, shud start aiming higher :k: