A Simple Question......................

Re: A Simple Question......................

^ I know, but I can't help it........................ab kia ho sakta hai..............................

Here no one wants to communicate in urdu.................. :(

Re: A Simple Question…

lolsssssss

wat if on the day of judgment Allah meyan question u in urdu :eek:

He will question us all in Arabic…

This is already foresaid…

& on the day of Judgment everyone will be speaking Arabic like…fur fur fur fur fur fur fur :smiley:

OMG i dunno arabic :eek:

what happens if a person doesnt know arabic :bummer:

^ Everyone will know arabic by default.......................................

as if we were speaking arabic for ever.....................

awesome
sweeeet
i luv arabic language and alwayz wanted to learn it
thanx for the info bro :k:

YAY :sadiyah:
:k337:

:lifey: yyeeehhh

u know after reading his first part of his reply…

i went straight to ma uni website to check how many seats left in Arabic course…

huh sukraan sukraan we dont have to learn arabic now :smooth:

^ But I always want to learn arabic.....................its very sweet language................

yeah me too
arabic rox cuz the QURAN is in arabic
and its just simply cook :smooth:

:confused:

i was saying i luv arabic :smilestar:

yeh i know couple of words :smiley:

La = no or nahi
ajal = yes
taeaam = food

:champ:

well i know first saparah wid word to word translation… :smooth:

29 more to go :hayaa:

nice
u know namaz is supposed to be read with the understanding and complete translation

may ALLAH SWT guide us all

AMEN

yeh… i know whole namaz by heart wid word to word translation :smooth:

i know the namaz by heart ofcourse but not the complete translation :bummer:
inshALLAH i will…

ouch ok ouch ok ouch ok ouch ok

lolz :cb:

i so badly wana close this thread and i wana use this smiley :phajja:

Thread Closed !