A Random Statement About Yourself

I like my khichri swimming in lassi:yummy: . Well, a few people know that already :bummer:

Everything good in life requires effort.

Assalam-o-alaikum Molvi Khadim husain NomiCA rizvi

#Pendi

You know what lassi is right? Not dimagh ki lassi. Doodh wali

Jhoot. All females love fake

I like my food really hot and spicy. As hot and spicy as possible.

None knows me here either way but I can tell like I dont have any pets. Not that I dont like any animals. Ofcourse I do. But too lazy to take good care of them which they all deserve.

I doodle. A lot.

**I m a foodie :yummy:
Lekin jo maza doston se treat lekr khane mein hai wo kisi aur cheez mein nae :smiley:

I love cats so much <3 :wub:**

I can pick a lock in less than 10 seconds.. but I am very shareef and honest..

I wept a bit when my Dad’s flight took off..

Now I am enjoying loneliness..

I am very crazy about perfumes/fragrances..

I hate cats and dogs..

I am also an architect..

[quote=““Hakuna Matata””]
I can pick a lock in less than 10 seconds.. but I am very shareef and honest..

Now I am enjoying loneliness..

I am very crazy about perfumes/fragrances..

I hate cats and dogs..

I am also an architect..

:aj: :mad:

:@:

[quote=““Hakuna Matata””]

Awe, Come here brother let me give you a tight hug :hugz:

I am 1/4 Irish, 1/4 German and 1/2 Pakistani.

Was born in US and grew up in Pakistan.

Did not see or hear from my mom growing up in Pakistan for 22 years.

Found her using a PI and re-united with her.

3 Likes

i used to be a womanizer but now i’m mgtow

I only use gel and ink based pens. Hate ballpoints!!

I am a socially awkward loser who never held a girls hand but i make 100K+/yr so you can suck it.

I can’t stand hypocrite people —
can’t hold formal conversations — (too formal)
I like intelligent, lively & easy going & humble people- ( I am not humble myself)
I love kids.
I have a very good memory Alhamdulilla.

2 Likes

you will be fine..

2 Likes