A quiz for Bubble B. and Irrefragable!

Crunchy
You could have asked this question as Ghazi or ….…. whatever
As for your Q, woh kya hai na ke, I’m only interested in positive stuff from other religions, yooN bhi, ZZ’s questions are lot more interesting then a mile long post about cow piss an’ stuff. Btw, if you had answered the question that I’m interested in, I wouldn’t have posted this, so it’s really your own fault!

On a serious note, whatever I think about your religion doesn’t count, but you are giving others reason for disrespecting mine, that is Islam. And the funniest thing is that some of our respectable members are falling for the garbage you post – just because you’re posting anti-every religion. Makes me wonder if we (no no not you) understood the msg. about respecting and protecting other religions.

Ghazi wrote:

We are here to debate<

Debating involves interaction, using the replies you get to suitably frame your reply arguments. in your case, it's just cut-n-paste all the way, no arguments, no debate.

We have shut up Ahmadis, Hindus, Christians and Jews or else.<

More likely, you have simply drowned them in your cut-n-pastes from the hundreds of hate sites in your "database".

If any of you cowards got guts debate with us<

If any of you got guts, stop your directionless flooding with cut-n-pastes and type in your own replies. when i say typed replies, it doesnt mean calling names. Raise yourself to that primary level of civility, and we'll debate.

None of you have answered or refuted our facts, which still stands unchallenged. That means accepted.<

Really? None of you have answered ZZ's quiz, so going by your arguments, you accept your ignorance.

And thanx for the Brahmin cut and paste, it was interesting though very much out of place in here, and i am sure many of those figures are gross exaggerations. i'm not a brahmin, i dont believe in the caste system, but the success of brahmins in the elite fields is atleast partly due to the strong emphasis brahmin culture lays on education. to a brahmin, education is a way of being devoted, he'll starve but still send his kids to college, and being well educated pays richly in todays indian social structure.

looking forward to some sensible replies from you guys.

ZZ,

your quiz is too tough! :)

i think i know #8 and can hazard an intelligent guess on a couple of others. i seriously doubt if the three musketeers can answer even one.

I did not know that posting the facts about other religions from their respective scripture constututes anti. And that will come out from a Muslima? When one posts facts he/she is anti or cut and paste? Can you show me a single verse from Noble Quran or Hadeeth in suport of your some what Fatwa?

Bubble Buster
"You mess with the BEST
You LOSE like the REST!"