Re: A pathetic n tearfull death??
hehe i dont know much about political stuff...but hmm kewl
hmmm kewl? lol u r funny
hehe i dont know much about political stuff...but hmm kewl
hmmm kewl? lol u r funny
:D lol you just had a conversation about politics with a kid..aur woh kid hoon mai!!! lol..
oh yeah?? phir chup chaap betho aur baro ki baatein sun lo :) beech mei na bol, shareer kaheen ke
** yara kho na Qalarege**.. you know pakistani judicial system it would have gone nowhere and sometimes you have to respond to violence with violence. Bugti clearly was a security threat and was having his people kill soldiers, blow gas pipelines and railway lines. i think he was given an opportunity to lay down his arms and surrender but he did not.. you have to arrest a person before you can try him but if he is coming after you to kill you ,how would you respond??
Yaara da day zimmadari hum zamang pa hukumrananoo raazi ..walay warla doomra free hand warkawi chay hagha biya hukumat la challenge warkavee ... sa khayal day sta :-)
oye be nice acha..i’m not that young..16 in 2 weeks :D.. hehe ..so yeh..be nice to me ![]()
yara khana kha pe poha yum yaara. tung shoo da de hukamranano aaw da fojiano na.. zamoong de khuday mal shee. za yaara wooda kegama bya ba wagareegoo :)
did i say stay CHUP?? respect your elders Kiddo
16 is still a kid
hehe okie uncle ji..:D ...you are so mean though...me no like u :(
Theek shwaa yaar .. ALLah Day Mal sha ..
Da ALLAH Pa Aaman ![]()
shabash.. achee bachee ho..
same to you Precious..
bad uncle ji
^Who :aq:
can someon post up a picture of him
my aunty said he was a zaalim (allah knows)
also that his body is trapped in a cave
He was killed in Army Operation near Kahan ( balochistan )
he was a bad person…tyrant if you ask me…rapist..and all that bad stuff…
when they killed him…they found 60 thousand dollars..and a lot more money along with his body
…
p.s. i heard some other people with him died too
http://www.dailytimes.com.pk/images/2006/03/04/20060304_Akbar%20Bugti.jpg
^^^^^ his pic
what i found on google ![]()
Bugti began an armed uprising against Pakistan in February 2005 after the rape of a female doctor in the Sui gas fields area increased simmering local resentment against federal authorities.
In the following months, Bugti tribesmen launched attacks on the region’s infrastructure and military and government installations. Musharraf, the Pakistani president, responded with full military force. Clashes continued until a ceasefire later that year, but resumed in the absence of a political settlement.
Bugti began an armed uprising against Pakistan in February 2005 after the rape of a female doctor** in the Sui gas fields**
If u don't know the truth then don't post it...plzz :-(