A Pakistani Family

n ya about sittin close to the tv..maybe they were expecting a ‘handshake’ from the President Gen. himself

O Lord, help me to be pure, but not yet.
** Saint Augustine(354-430) **

look at that cuet child, he seem to be the one to have most intrest and worries about Mushraf and his policies.

that girl is cuet too, and their dad looks like a typical strike Pakistani father.

What happens when we're dead? The irony is that all our questions will be answered after we die. We spend our whole life trying to figure out the truth and the only way we'll find out what it is, is to get hit by a bus. And the only comfort that religion offers is that God is driving that bus.

All racists who are prepared to die for their contry, please do that now.

its not a typical Pkistani family.

typical pakistani families atleast have 6 children. of all ages

What happens when we're dead? The irony is that all our questions will be answered after we die. We spend our whole life trying to figure out the truth and the only way we'll find out what it is, is to get hit by a bus. And the only comfort that religion offers is that God is driving that bus.

All racists who are prepared to die for their contry, please do that now.

Wow, finally I saw a dad who has control of the remote

I dun think thats the remote anywayz, The TV is asar e qadeem, plus that doesnt look like a remote doesnt have any buttons
He's wearing a chashma so most probably he's holding the chashma case

Clap every1!
Trophy aur ye 100 ropay ka prize bond aap ka hua anchal

btw it could be their grandson, n the chick could be the kids mum… no?
well dont scream at me if the girls too young

i,m really bad with ages.

“Honey, if these biceps don’t cheer you up, then nothing will!”

yeah Anchal, he’s wearing a chashma that you were supposed to be wearing

The Mothership is now boarding

yep everything looks fun n joke when paanchon ghee aur sar karhaai mein ho.

everyday life ka dard kya hai apko kia mahloom.