A nite out with Me [Guppy Meet Invitation!]

Re: A nite out with Me [Guppy Meet Invitation!]

^ u going? :hoonh:

^ u coming? :LB:

@DA: You go, you eat, you get out (is it too complicated? should i draw it out?)

@AE: well you are a darty darty girl. I guess they are rite, DARTY minds do think alike :D

:hmmm:

HELL NO I wont Go :sadiyah:

any kind but cooked..... just wanna try it for once...

if prince u're payin for the food...ill come...cuz im so broke these days.

Where / When / Who Who

u khud who who :hoonh:

So who's coming? I am!

:barbie: :naraz:

have fun guys :wave:

^ aap nahi aa rahay ? :halo:

nah...I'm finally getting a chance to relax for a whole day, and not do anything :D

So sangam ka khana is accha? :blush:

How was the meet?

im guessing by halal italian he’s talking abt pizza and baked ziti and pasta.. :cb:

mere baghair challey gaye? :smash:

just kidding, wasnt up to it anyway.

burp

Food was yummy, announcement was critical. But if you weren’t there I’m not telling you what it was, ask PrinceMS yourself :snooty:

mad scientist’s location soundslike he trying to redo trinity. Acha tho ya meet hokay khatum bhi hogiyaa…and the critical announcement info didnt leak out yet? THIS CANNNOT BE A PAKI FORUM…:hoonh:

i dont need any pasta or pizza as it is, so its all good :p no need to gloat!!

i could have used some food..

It seems like canadian guppies are better at this meeting up stuff than NY guppies :hoonh: