A new hero is here

Re: A new hero is here

Lois im gonna tell mrs.shikra on u

What the heck??

How comes Lois is flirting with Clark and not superman

has the world gone mad or something

^ She is, as Clark claims to be the superman. Now the question is whether she picks Clark, Superman, or you (for avatar reasons)?

I haven't seen Superman around here as of yet but I do see someone name Tariqlkhan with Superman's avatar. Now, I surely can't go along with desi superman especially with the name as Tariq. Either change your nick or avatar.

As far as Clark, he is a hottie! Though I never said that to him because superman just oh sooo something to die for!

Dont you worry, you will find someone too :)
btw things dont have to be exactly the same as comic on the Gupshup :-p

Clark didnt say he is superman! Get your facts straight Shikra! So, until real superman comes- ill flirt my way with Clark! haaaaa!

where is Clark Kent today?

I followed ALL episodes of Smallville and Clark WAS THE Superman!

Woh bazar mein dahi leney gaya hai.

Read my post again, didn't I say that our episodes don't have to follow the actual comic ;-)

Dahi lainay? He should have made it from ur deemagh easily over here! HAHAHA I am funny sometimes, thankyou.

hahaha…yeah that was a good come back :smiley: but it will be even better if dahi was made of my brain by a pretty chick like you :shikra:

How do you know that I am not ChickNa sitting behind the nick ;-)

You sometimes remind me of Chandbeti :hmmm:

Anyway, there was a time when I used to worry about that stuff, but now I go with what I see. Now I go with the flow :smooth:

p.s. I normally don’t talk this much to anyone, but talking to you, baatein hain k nikalti hi jaa rahi hain, posts hain k barhti hi jaa rahi hain. Posts par khud ka ikhtiyaar nahi raha :mudhosh:

you sayin' we clickin' here?

Im seriously missing Clark right now. Badtameez told me he will be here today at this time, now I don't see him.

I rather have Batman here than Shikra.

:naraz:

I believe so.

Just because Batman, Superman, and Spiderman have “man” in them and my nick doesn’t, that doesn’t make me any less of a man :shikra:

where is your remote?

why tryin’ to convince then? :smiley:

I can be turned on without the remote, ‘noamsayin’ :wink: and I am not trying to convince, all I am saying is that you should give up your lame taste of chasing xyz"man" and try someone else :smiley:

So Lois is interested in Real man behind Superman

but she is interested in made up side of Bruce Wayne

This world is going crazy

^^ You tell me dude

Guys, no point in wasting your posts now, she’s offline. Wait for her to come online :chai:

:cb: