Re: A Muslim Girl’s Guide For Dealing With Guys
gosh…
gosh…
now u know what i m talking about..
You cannot judge anyone impulse. No one knows the truth within ones heart 'cept God.
Re: A Muslim Girl's Guide For Dealing With Guys
Impulse ji - these stats are for "here = GP" only or in general.
Can you plz tell me where am I in those stats?
^you’re right…I may be generalising…but my point is the majority of guys here are bad/jokers/weirdos ![]()
I guess u can probably say that about most girls in this country too
except me cuz everyone says i aint like the girls here ![]()
This suggestion is crap! "We dont shake hands"-its a freaking handshake, it doesnt violate your decency or make you a bad person. Nor does having male friends, hanging out or whatnot. Piety is in the heart. Damned Islamists!
mind ur language. everyone has a right to their opinion…if u dont agree, just say so. no need to get so worked up about it ![]()
If this suggestion is crap then y don’t u get the hell outta here with ur crapy opinion… ![]()
Yeah you ain’t like anyone else… ur more full of crap than anyone else i’ve ever met ![]()
Bhains Ki Ankh!!
Jo larki bhi milti hai wo yehi kehti hai … and all of 'em always da same. Two eyes, two ears, two hands … ![]()
^in reply to the 2 above me ![]()
this is not me who says that im not like the girls here…its other people who have told me. people i know in real life. all the time…I get told this. just a few examples:
went to pick mom up from a class she goes to…I went into the class, they all start looking…all I had said was salam and asked mom to come…then less than 30 seconds later one 30 something woman says “ur daughter is not like the girls here…shes very different masha-allah”…and another woman says to her “how can u tell in less than a minute”…and first woman says “I can tell just by looking at her face” :halo: even I didnt understand this ![]()
anyway, then at uni…theres some guys who have come from kenya…and the other day one of them was talking to me in the practical class (had to work with him :halo: )…anyway he asks me “so tell me how come ur not like the girls/guys here?”…I asked him wot he meant and he said im not like them. I asked how and he said “they look down on us…think they are superior …gods gift…cool etc…but ur not like that…ur decent and unlike the girls here who are bad…u arent”.
then another doctor guy I talked to end of last year…he said to me “you’re not like the girls of here…I mean they go and freely talk and flirt with every guy…its like they have no sharm left at all…so even my mom said I shouldnt marry a girl who has no shame and would talk and flirt freely with all guys..”…
then another mehndi class I go to…there be aunties there…and some women in their 30s…they all like me in the class compared to the other girls :halo: I mean they’re always going on about me and how nice I am, and even talk to older people whereas the kids here never do…and they say that even though im doing pharmacy…i dont look down on people or have the “nakhra” ![]()
this is just a few examples…but I get told this all the time.
:stupid:
^im with Bart …to call u stupid would be an understatement :halo:
:stupid:
Yah but ur the one telling everyone "everyone tells me i'm different"... and that's jus as good as saying "I'm not a slut/shameless flirt/bad driver/crazy fked up Muslim coz I m different!"
ok ok,
leave impulse alone.
You guys are so sensitive, jeez.
naaaa..........i dont want girls to be like that........come onnnn !!!!!!
ur the one who goes around flirting with EVERY guy on GS…and then ur trying to say im the flirt?
I mean u flirt with shikra all the time…and any other male thing u see on Gupshup…that is sick :yukh: and as for my being a Muslim, only Allah can judge that.
Crescent…I agree with you
people on GS are too over sensitive/jealous.
girl fight again… gosh… ^^^ impulse don’t ask me why guyz are better than girls because i think you got your answer… ![]()
when did I say girls are better than guys?
I think generally guys are better than girls (they dont get jealous/moody for no reason) and they usually talk logic whereas girls can be very weird alot of the times.
especially after meeting “him” I feel this is more true. ![]()