A MOUSE IN THE HOUSE!!

Re: A MOUSE IN THE HOUSE!!

by the way everyday, rather for a long time you only play with mouse..... your PC mouse..... so think about its importance :p

Baaji :bummer:

logoon ki tassli key liyae maein ney Gender on keya hoa hai phir bhi…

hmmmmmmmm nice idea have to think about it :stuck_out_tongue:

sorry yaar maiN hijaab saY dhokaa khaa gayaa .. woh kiyaa kehtaY haiN:

DaitaY haiN dhoka yeh Baazi gar khula

errrm… kuch ghalat ho gayaa shaayad :konfused:

Hijaab… ya anonymity… :bummer:

shaer o shaeri… no idea… :clown:

mice carry all kinds of diseases!! :bummer: they do harm u…healthwise.

^ and the rodent (phati) still managed to get out!!!

and so do the COWS meat and chicken meat now a days :stuck_out_tongue:

hahahahahahahahahah TIGER MODEL RAT hahahhahaha brave rat ... go go go löl

yea and ur point? :hoonh:

ok so one time when we lived in new york a mouse ran into our kitchen. this aunty (friend of my mom’s) was there for the day. she covered her hands in plastic bags and caught the mouse, then she turned the bag inside out to trap the mouse and squeezed it to death :yukh: u cud see the blood running it was so morbid :frowning: i cudn’t ever do that, even to a mouse :teary1: i was lil…scarred me for life :sigh:

puts a lil mouse in msl’z book back :cb:

:eek: what kinda aunty was this!! mice are so hard to catch and that 2 by hand?? the turning the plastic bag inside out was a good idea…but did she really have to squeeze it to death!! no offense but this auntys got issues!

i once killed a mouse with my hockey stick... i was waiting for it while it was hiding under the bed, as soon as it came out i went for teh slap shot, one timer right onto the wall.

Did you get selected as a penalty stroke specialist in the Mohalla-Eleven then or not?

yes Sohail abbas is my good friend,, we play together often

achaa abb ziadah free naa ho :barbie:

Kill them too and throw them away WITHOUT EATING!:bash: :2guns: :smash:

:eek: hawaii fire in my thread?? :hayaa:

we do kill them!! :stuck_out_tongue: