*a moderator no more*

Re: a moderator no more

Dukhi to milnay say pehlay hoo pagel, jab mil jaoo gi to dukhi thori rahoo ga:blush:

i think u can manage school and some time online .....its not that hard ...dont u think?

:frowning: :o :mocking::grumpy: :snooty:

muali - i can’t. i have to get serious about school, and not screw up this year. :blush: lots of priorities!!

dukhi - apse nei milna mujhko. kaheen aur chalay jayeaya :stuck_out_tongue:

errr

:bummer:

ur my phriend too :halo:

Yeah agreed. Even during the semester, you can come online to relax for a lil bit. But I probably will spend that time painting:p

PS - who knows, You might find me under cafe during my semester

:hugz: my little cute moderator:hugz: :kiss:
i havnt been under ur rule:blush:.. we’ll see how it goes for the next couple of weeks before u resign :wink:
me off to bed now AllahHafiz:kiss:

but i 'm tellin you that i can be useful for you also :phati:

:blush: no u cant

:snooty: i did one time make it to the top ten in the spelling bee

:smilestar: just pretend u knew..thats what im doing :clown:

no! imean i just went through a whole day of skool!dont i deserve something?:cu2::teary3:and all my pencils are sharp!ALL of them!:(:(:frowning:

:hugz: my little cute poster

11 days of my reign..then u shall roam free :stuck_out_tongue:

sleep well - gnite!!! A’hafiz!!

desi angel i WAS the spelling bee once in like 4th grade :rotfl:

niyal…get on the broom…and fly soooo far away that i dont have to look at u for years to come :stuck_out_tongue:

PCP,
I work 75 hr a week ,go to school full time …spend some time with GF…still manage to come online for couple of hourzz…
Everything is possible…

Chala to jaoo rakshaw ka kiraya kohn dai ga :hoonh:

desi - pretendinnnnnnng ehhh :hoonh:

komal - :rotfl: did u stab ur head with the pencils..to check if they were sharp enuf? :rotfl:

i respek ur time management. :) sucks i cant say the same for myself.

gadha gaari par chalay jayega. :stuck_out_tongue: kiraya maaf

no i poked them on my cheek:bummer:

dont i deserve anything?(like maybe more space in my pm inboz???

Gaari to mill gai Gadha nahi mil raha kahi dekha hai tum nai :(

The truth is there was a war of fonts between orange and pink and I got caught in the middle. Why can’t they just post in black like all the rest of us. Kids. :crying:

on a serious note, PCP proved to be a wonderful member of the team and showed maturity beyond her years. Thank you PCP, well done and good luck. :k: