Re: A married man or a single man

maybe both :hehe:

:mash: :subhan:

1 konsa hoga:confused:

k aik hi time main donon ko bhugtana hy:2guns:
:clap:Equil rights zindabad.:smiley:

:smilestar: don’t make me flood at life1.

it was only a joke :stuck_out_tongue:

If you find one, do advertize on GS, it will be a great service to Guppan sisters :D

That's first one I heard. Mostly they say, go for the one who loves you, than the one you love. For the one who loves you wud go beyond limits for you while the one you love (if not loved back the same way) would frustrate you even more. But we human beings are complicated. Most of the time we choose the one we love!

You know what? They all think that abt themselves. Ye aur baat keh some say it openly and some don’t!

Quote:
I dont know where they live but I came across one a year ago and im so happy :slight_smile:

p.s. in response to the topic…i wouldnt marry either one of them …"you shouldnt marry someone you can live with…you should marry someone you cant live without"

^^ Hayeee kia baat keh dee zalim :bummer:

..."you shouldnt marry someone you can live with.....you should marry someone you cant live without"

**^^ **uff Allah!

Married man deeply in LOVE:smack:…And then girls blame guys for dhoka, ditching, cheating etc ect. How can you even trust a guy who does NOT even love his own wife???

Even if that love shove is pure stupidness or immaturity????? What if a girls is in love with a married man because of his status, popularity, personality, looks etc???

I know:smack: was kidding 2.

What if married guy is richy rich; single guy is in love but broke?

Ishq na puchay deen dharam, ishq na puchay zaat! well just figureatively speaking :cb:

Love doesn’t care for money or no money. That’s not love then, it’s a marraige of convenience. whatever you think can give you a comfortable life… but in real it doesn’t!

ummm if the single guy doesnt love me then wat the hell is he doing proposing to me???? im confused... aisa to kabhi nahi hota... larkai sub se pehle baagtai hain jub koi larki usse i love you bolti hai... if he doesnt love u it wud be impossible for him to propose.

love rulez :slight_smile:

love is lust most of the time and nothing more then that:o ....

love can be mental co-ordination .

it can be soul deep . it can bring about the best relationships ever .

if that is a lust ok :snooty:

Love is so over-rated

puleez

im so over it

I will take anyone

:love: